» » Sickret - Pointless Appendix

Sickret - Pointless Appendix flac album

Sickret - Pointless Appendix flac album Performer: Sickret
Title: Pointless Appendix
Style: Nu Metal, Hardcore
Released: 2013
MP3 album: 1166 mb
FLAC album: 1685 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Rock

Album Name Pointless Appendix. Data de lançamento 2013. Labels Dark Tunes Music Group. Estilo de MúsicaNu Metal. Membros têm este álbum0.

Listen free to Sickret – Pointless Appendix (Closed Minds, Frozzen and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Trapped Behind Golden Bars by Sickret, released 28 September 2018 1. Pressure 2. So Sick 3. Revelation 4. Villain 5. Renegade 6. Embrace the Hate 7. Home 8. Siren's Cry 9. INKception 10. Greetings from Babylon 11. Bring the Peace. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Join now to receive all the new music darkTunes releases, including this album and 96 back-catalog items, delivered instantly to you via the Bandcamp app for iOS and Android.

Listen to Pointless Appendix in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Secret Story is an album by Pat Metheny released in 1992. On the performing side, it includes collaborations with the Pinpeat Orchestra of the Royal ballet of Cambodia, the London Orchestra and its conductor Jeremy Lubbock, the Choir of the Cambodian Royal Palace, Toots Thielemans, and Lyle Mays.

Pointless Appendix - Sickret. Songs: 10. Artist: Sickret. Songs: Sickret - Closed Minds 05:14. Sickret - Frozzen 02:56. Sickret - She Isn't Coming 05:18. Sickret - Never Spit On the Back 05:12. Sickret - Art of Words 04:44. Sickret - Emotionbreak 04:19. Sickret - Bastard 03:38. Sickret - Stupidness 04:29. Sickret - You Want It 04:08.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.


1 Claused Minds 5:13
2 Frozzen 2:56
3 She Isn't Coming 5:17
4 Never Spit On The Back 5:11
5 Art Of Words 4:44
6 Emotionweak 4:18
7 Bastard 3:38
8 Stupidness 4:28
9 You Want It 4:08
10 Barbecue 4:35


  • Bass Guitar – Chris Niederberger
  • Drums – Stefan Fischer
  • Lead Guitar – Sandro Büchler
  • Lead Vocals – Timmy Michels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0610098162353