» » The Bravery - The Bravery

The Bravery - The Bravery flac album

The Bravery - The Bravery flac album Performer: The Bravery
Title: The Bravery
Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave
Released: 2005
Country: US
MP3 album: 1180 mb
FLAC album: 1742 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: AIFF AA MOD MP3 ADX AAC MPC
Genre: Rock

The Sun and the Moon is the second album by New York-based rock band The Bravery. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and released in the United States on May 22, 2007 (see 2007 in music). The album's title comes from lyrics in both "Angelina" and "The Ocean".

The Bravery is the self-titled debut album by New York indie rock band The Bravery, released in March 2005 The first single from the album, "An Honest Mistake", was released on February 28, 2005. The UK and Japanese releases of the album contain the bonus track "Hot Pursuit". The track "Swollen Summer" is featured in the PlayStation 2 game,.

The Bravery is an alternative rock band with electronic influences, formed in New York City in 2003. They are best known for three songs - 2005's "An Honest Mistake", 2007's "Time Won't Let Me Go" and 2008's "Believe". The band consists of Sam Endicott (vocals, guitar), Michael Zakarin (guitar), John Conway (keyboard), Mike Hindert (bass) and Anthony Burulcich (drums). Their HQ is on the corner of Mott and Broome, on the edge of New York&. ead.

Поиск: Back to the page of The Bravery. Album, 22 Май 2007, Island Records. 3. This Is not the End. 4. Every Word Is a Knife in my Ear. 5. Bad Sun.

Contact The Bravery on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 26 October 2007.

The Bravery (2005) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Bravery (2005).

Time Won't Let Me Go. Прослушать Скачать 02:55. Hatef-k Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:19. Прослушать Скачать 03:46. Прослушать Скачать 03:40. Прослушать Скачать 03:18. Прослушать Скачать 03:05. Прослушать Скачать 03:03. Прослушать Скачать 04:02. Прослушать Скачать 03:01. I Am Your Skin Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:48. Give In. Прослушать Скачать 03:59


A1 An Honest Mistake 3:29
A2 No Brakes 3:04
A3 Fearless 3:06
A4 Tyrant 4:43
A5 Give In 2:48
B1 Swollen Summer 3:18
B2 Public Service Announcement 3:35
B3 Out Of Line 3:04
B4 Unconditional 3:19
B5 The Ring Song 3:25
B6 Rites Of Spring 3:21

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group


  • Producer – Sam Endicott


THE BRAVERY The Bravery (2005 US exclusive limited edition 11-track vinyl LP, includes 'An Honest Mistake' and 'Fearless', variant in non-die-cut sleeve)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 80114 7
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): B0004163 - 01 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): B0004163 - 01 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0004163-01 The Bravery The Bravery ‎(LP, Album) Island Records B0004163-01 US 2005
none The Bravery Album 2005 ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Island Def Jam Music Group none Europe 2005
9880263 The Bravery The Bravery ‎(LP, Promo) Island Def Jam Music Group 9880263 Europe 2005
0750103979 The Bravery The Bravery ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records, Universal Music 0750103979 Brazil 2005
B0004163-02 The Bravery The Bravery ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Island Records B0004163-02 US 2005