» » Dokter Jazz & Co - Doetinchem

Dokter Jazz & Co - Doetinchem flac album

Dokter Jazz & Co - Doetinchem flac album Performer: Dokter Jazz & Co
Title: Doetinchem
Released: 1983
MP3 album: 1413 mb
FLAC album: 1900 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AC3 MP4 MMF MP3 MP2 RA XM
Genre: Jazz

Dokter, Jazz & Co": Geert Stoltenborg trp, Joep Ketelaar tbn, Jan Dokter saxen, Lanny Loos saxen, Rob Gerritsen piano,Bertus Veenink banjo, Gerard Schennink sousafoon en Ben Reijers drums. Schouwburg Amphion febr. Vaudeville show eveneens in Musis Sacrum Arnhem en schouwburg Almelo.

Dokter Jazz & Co on-line. Повторите попытку позже.

Jazz is the seventh album by Ry Cooder, produced by Joseph Byrd and Ry Cooder and released on the Warner Bros. LP side A. "Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)" (Milton Ager, Jack Yellen) – 3:34. Face to Face That I Shall Meet Him" (Traditional; adapted by Joseph Spence) – 3:16. The Pearls, Tia Juana" (Jelly Roll Morton; adapted by Ry Cooder) – 4:18. The Dream" (Jack the Bear, Jess Pickett) – 5:03. Happy Meeting in Glory" (Traditional; adapted by Joseph Spence) – 3:13.

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Penthouse Jazz Piano: Disney Collection (2018).

Eclipse, the new album by piano prodigy Joey Alexander, was recorded in just over three days. It features contributions from saxophonist Joshua Redman, bassist Reuben Alexander, and drummer Erick Harland, and its sound ranges from classical jazz to gospel. This album represents who I am, says Alexander, and I’m looking forward to bringing people on the journey. KENNY BARRON QUINTET – Concentric Circles (Blue Note Records) Release date: May 4. Pianist Kenny Barron celebrates his 75th birthday and the 50th year of his recording career with a new album. Concentric Circles, also his Blue Note.

Dokter, Jazz & Co. Play on this site. Listen to Dokter, Jazz & Co in full in the this site app.

Jessica Medina – Black (2019).


A1 Panama
A2 Streets Of London
A3 Curse Of An Achin' Heart
A4 The Hare Behind The Juniper
A5 Boodle-Am-Shake
A6 Deadman Blues
A7 Pa-Pa-De-Da-Da
B1 Doetinchem
B2 Hot! That Sauna
B3 Wails Of Wind
B4 King Porter Stomp
B5 I Can't Stop Lovin' You
B6 Do Something
B7 Bye, Bye Blues


  • Artwork By – Rini Viets
  • Banjo – Bertus Veenink
  • Carillon – Roel Smit
  • Clarinet – Jan Dokter, Lannie Loos
  • Drums – Ben Reyers, Hein De Jong (tracks: B1)
  • Guitar – Bertus Veenink
  • Kazoo – Jan Dokter
  • Photography By – Dees Gerrits
  • Piano – Rob Gerritsen
  • Trombone – Joep Ketelaar
  • Trumpet – Geert Stoltenborg
  • Tuba – Gerard Schennink
  • Vocals – Ben Reyers, Bertus Veenink, Geert Stoltenborg, Jan Dokter, Lannie Loos


Recorded at Silvox Studio on 19-12-1982 and 8-5-1983