Magic - Enclosed flac album

Magic  - Enclosed flac album Performer: Magic
Title: Enclosed
Released: 1998
Country: US
MP3 album: 1403 mb
FLAC album: 1758 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: XM MP3 MP2 MOD DTS AHX AU
Genre: Rock

Enclosed is very much an album in and of its time, though with music of this style being and having been done far better, it causes me pause when a friend pulls this bit of wax out of it’s jacket like it’s the holy grail, gently lowers the tonearm, and I’m forced to smile, pretending not to recognize the ambivalence.

Magic 1969, Enclosed, 1. oo Many People Starving (unreleased, 1971). Magic 1969, Enclosed, . ake Up Girl. MAGIC - Enclosed (1969) 01. Keep On Movin' On. 3:22. ho Am I To Say? 1:56. 'll Just Play. ou Must Believe She's Gone. Magic 1969, Enclosed, 1. alifornia (single B-side,1970).

Magic - Enclosed 1969 (FULL ALBUM). Psychedelic Rock Progressive Rock Concert Posters Full Episodes Hard Rock Folk Album Covers Jazz Magic. Magic - Enclosed 1969 (FULL ALBUM).

Jamul - Jamul 1970 (FULL ALBUM). Sweet Smoke -Just a poke (1970)Full Album & Bio & Lyrics. Liquid Sound Company - Acid Music for Acid People (Full Album). Domo - Domo - 2010 ( Psychedelic, Space Rock ). Savage Resurrection-Savage Resurrection-1968. The Psychedelic Schafferson Jetplane - Selftitled (Full Album). Farm - Farm 1971 (FULL ALBUM). Grannie - Grannie 1971 (FULL ALBUM).

Magic is the first Japanese studio album by Exo-CBX, the sub-unit of the South Korean-Chinese boy group Exo. It was released on May 9, 2018 by Avex Trax and distributed by Avex Music Creative. The album contains eleven tracks, including title track "Horololo" and a solo track for each member. The album debuted at the third spot of the Oricon Weekly Albums chart with 41,173 copies sold on its first week of release.

Power Metal Dreamaker.

Magic - 1969 - Enclosed 08 - I'll Just Play. mp3 03 - You Must Believe She's Gone. mp3 02 - Indian Sadie. Magic - Enclosed - 1969 (1998), MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Magic - 1969 - Enclosed. 03 - You Must Believe She's Gone.


A1 Keep On Movin' On 3:25
A2 Indian Sadie 3:59
A3 You Must Believe She's Gone 4:08
A4 ETS Zero 2:45
A5 Wake Up Girl 2:47
A6 One Minus Two 2:39
B1 Who Am I To Say? 1:57
B2 Play 11:57

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Marlin Productions


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Nick King
  • Drums – Gary Harger
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Duane King
  • Lead Guitar – Joey Murcia
  • Producer – Dave Brown*
  • Written-By – Duane King (tracks: A1, A2 to B2), J. Murcia* (tracks: A2, B2)


On label - Dedicated To The Memory Of Nick King 1947-1998

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched A side): GF - 204 - A EUROPA DISK DMM NY USA 32910 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched B side): GF - 204 - B EUROPA DISK DMM NY USA 32910 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ALS-8031 Magic Enclosed ‎(LP, Album) Armadillo ALS-8031 US 1969
HYP 02 Magic Enclosed ‎(LP, Unofficial) Hype HYP 02 UK 1990
OSR015 Magic Enclosed ‎(LP, Album, RE) Out-Sider OSR015 Spain 2013
Flash 44 Magic Enclosed ‎(CD, Album, RE, dig) Flash Flash 44 Unknown
GF-116 Magic Enclosed ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Gear Fab Records GF-116 US 1998