» » Hardline - Hardline

Hardline - Hardline flac album

Hardline  - Hardline flac album Performer: Hardline
Title: Hardline
Style: Heavy Metal
Released: 1984
Country: Sweden
MP3 album: 1255 mb
FLAC album: 1311 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: AU AIFF AA ADX AHX MP3 MOD
Genre: Rock

Hardline is an American hard rock band. Originally formed in 1991 by brothers Johnny Gioeli and Joey Gioeli, the band consisted of five members, Johnny Gioeli, Joey Gioeli, Neal Schon, Todd Jensen and Deen Castronovo. The band's most recent album is Life, which was released in 2019. Joey Gioeli has not appeared on a Hardline album since 2002's II after retiring from music to focus on family business. Johnny Gioeli remains the only original member of the band.

Danger Zone is American rock band Hardline's fourth studio album, and their first since Leaving the End Open. Johnny Gioeli is the sole returning member from the Leaving the End Open lineup, and is joined by keyboardist and producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, guitarist Thorsten Koehne, bassist Anna Portalupi, and drummer Francesco Jovino. Danger Zone was released in Europe on May 18, 2012 and in America on May 22, both through Frontiers Records.

Leaving the End Open.

Hardline was formed when brothers Johnny and Joey Gioeli, originally from the band Brunette, teamed. This album tells a lot of stories, and we wanted to honor the story of a great singer, a great man - Freddy Mercury. We hope you enjoy our take on the song, and always remember Freddy. Hardline Life album - Who Wants to Live Forever (Queen) Freddie Mercury tribute 2019.

II is the second album by American hard rock band, Hardline. It was released in 2002, ten years after the band's debut album Double Eclipse. It is also the last album to feature Joey Gioeli. The album was originally going to be named Hyperspace, but vocalist Johnny Gioeli decided to change the name simply to II because "it's a natural prosecution of what we started with our debut album Double Eclipse

Hardline : Danger Zone,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Дата релиза 18 Май 2012. Лейблы Frontiers Records. Музыкальный стильHard-Rock. Владельцы этого альбома1.

Hardline Albums: Double Eclipse, II, Leaving the End Open, Danger Zone, Human Nature. Members: Johnny Gioeli, Josh Ramos, Alessandro Del Vecchio, Anna Portalupi, Francesco Jovino.


A1 Tyrant 3:00
A2 Downtown Flyer 3:17
A3 Big White Bear 3:45
A4 Out In The Rain 3:16
A5 Zyanide Sunrise 3:28
B1 Run Away 3:09
B2 Cold Heat 3:17
B3 Down At The Local Pub 3:04
B4 Pulled By A Thousand Strings 3:23
B5 Big Big Bang 4:14

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Bedoubleyou
  • Published By – Senator Records Verlag
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Eddie Trazz
  • Cover [Cover Painting], Painting [Cover Painting] – Göran Carlzon
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Speedy Elly
  • Executive-Producer – Bosse Waldersten*
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Juno
  • Lead Vocals – Romy Vitale*
  • Mastered By – SNB
  • Producer, Mixed By – Hardline , Mats Andersson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Robert Wellerfors


1st catalog number (SH-0005) on label
2nd catalog number (08-1801) on rear cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): ST SH 005-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): mastered by SNB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): ST SH 005-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SNB
  • Rights Society (Boxed): GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 9002

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ISOLP-118 Hardline Hardline ‎(LP, Album) Intersound ISOLP-118 Sweden 1984
ISOMC-118 Hardline Hardline ‎(Cass, Album) Intersound ISOMC-118 Sweden 1984
BC 040 Hardline Hardline ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Battle Cry Records BC 040 Germany 2012
SKULL 8358 Hardline Hardline ‎(LP, Album) Mausoleum Records SKULL 8358 Belgium 1984