» » Expulsion - Nightmare Future

Expulsion - Nightmare Future flac album

Expulsion  - Nightmare Future flac album Performer: Expulsion
Title: Nightmare Future
Style: Grindcore
Released: 2017
Country: US
MP3 album: 1793 mb
FLAC album: 1187 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock

Album Nightmare Future. Nightmare Future Lyrics. Knowledge of the future, has now become a curse All we consume has only made things worse The horrors we see, soon will come true Our world will be a grave we'll all be dragged into. Prediction of our legacy, there will be only death Population slaughtered, billions put to rest Disease, unrest and famine, all that lay ahead Humanity as we know it, soon will be dead.

Released July 14, 2017. Nightmare Future Tracklist. 1. Total Human Genocide Lyrics. 2. Altar of Slaughter Lyrics.

Expulsion (7). Nightmare Future ‎ (CD, Album). Expulsion (7). Nightmare Future ‎ (12", S/Sided, Album, Etch, Ltd, Gre). EXPULSION - Nightmare Future 14:03. whenallelsefa1ls, jakowski.

Album Name Nightmare Future. Type EP. Data de lançamento 14 Julho 2017. Labels Relapse Records. Estilo de MúsicaAmbiant Black. Membros têm este álbum3.

Expulsion Nightmare Future. REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks. EXPULSION then immediately signed to Relapse Records for their highly anticipated debut, Nightmare Future. Expect nothing but the best of throat-shredding vocals, relentless blast beats, buzzsaw riffs and raw bass tones. EXPULSION will leave you horrified with their vile brand of classic, 80's sickness!. EXPULSION Is: Matt Harvey - Vocals.


1 Total Human Genocide 2:10
2 Altar Of Slaughter 1:43
3 Mask Of Fear 1:17
4 Nightmare Of Fear 2:41
5 Funeral Bells 2:09
6 Compulsion 1:31
7 Comatose 2:23

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Maor Appelbaum Mastering.
  • Published By – Prospect Hall


  • Artwork – Orion Landau
  • Bass – Menno Verbaten
  • Drums – Danny Walker
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Matt Olivo, Mike Krompass, Scott Westervelt
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Matt Olivo
  • Lyrics By – Matt Harvey
  • Mastered By – Maor Appelbaum
  • Mixed By – Joel Grind
  • Music By – Matt Olivo
  • Producer [Produced By] – Matt Olivo
  • Vocals – Matt Harvey


CD in jewelcase with Obi on top. Comes with 12-page booklet.

℗&© 2017 Relase Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed On OBI And Backcover): 7 81676 73672 0
  • Barcode (Scanned): 781676736720
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Dark Stripe): RR7367-2 3152758 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix Bright Stripe): 06/01/2017 07:34.AM#10564
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN09
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1025
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Expulsion Nightmare Future ‎(7xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Relapse Records none US 2017
RR7367 Expulsion Nightmare Future ‎(12", S/Sided, Album, Etch) Relapse Records RR7367 US 2017
RR7367 Expulsion Nightmare Future ‎(12", S/Sided, Album, Etch, Ltd, Gre) Relapse Records RR7367 US 2017
RR7367 Expulsion Nightmare Future ‎(12", S/Sided, Album, Etch, Ltd, Cle) Relapse Records RR7367 US 2017