Exworks - Monade flac album

Exworks - Monade flac album Performer: Exworks
Title: Monade
Style: Dark Ambient, Drone, Noise, Industrial
Released: 2011
MP3 album: 1124 mb
FLAC album: 1240 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: DMF VOX XM ASF AHX RA ADX
Genre: Electronic / Records

Après un premier CDR autoproduit, Exworks propose son deuxième effort entre Ritual Ambient, Drone et Noise. Une civilisation qui s'avère incapable de résoudre les problèmes que suscite son fonctionnement est une civilisation décadente. Une civilisation qui choisit de fermer les yeux à ses problèmes les plus cruciaux est une civilisation atteinte. Aimé Césaire Includes unlimited streaming of Monade via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Mona is the debut album by the American alternative rock band Mona. It was released in the United Kingdom and Europe on May 16, 2011 via Zion Noiz Recordings/Island Records and in the United States on February 28, 2012 via Zion Noiz Recordings/Mercury Records. The album was recorded and produced by the band independently and mixed by producer Rich Costey. Four singles were released from the album in the UK: "Listen to Your Love", "Trouble On the Way", "Teenager" and "Shooting the Moon".

EXWORKS Monade, released 01 January 2011 1. Pré-monition 2. Silence 3. Dépendance 4. Voie 5. Manifeste 6. Dévotion 7. Colonisation 8. Destruction. Second release from this fresh French project, after a very limited selfproduced CDR entitled NPI. Ritual ambient, hypnotic drones and ambient noise compose this apocalyptic journey to the Source of Everything. Après un premier CDR autoproduit, Exworks propose son deuxième effort entre Ritual Ambient, Drone et Noise.

SKM12 Exworks - monade CDR digipak limited to 100 copies. A civilisation that proves incapable of solving the problems it creates is a decadent civilisation ; a civilisation that closes its eyes to its most crucial problems is a stricken civilisation - Aimé Césaire.

Exworks - Monade (SKM012). On sale!  Exworks - Monade (SKM012).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Premonition 3:01
2 Silence 8:32
3 Dependance 3:12
4 Voie 3:32
5 Manifeste 5:14
6 Devotion 7:32
7 Colonisation
Written-By – Aimé Césaire
8 Destruction 14:23


  • Mastered By – Christophe Gales


Recorded between 2009-2010 at Mlab studio
Limited edition of 100 copies in white digipak