Lorn - Nothing Else flac album

Lorn  - Nothing Else flac album Performer: Lorn
Title: Nothing Else
Style: Instrumental, IDM, Dubstep, Experimental
Released: 2010
Country: US
MP3 album: 1829 mb
FLAC album: 1291 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: WMA FLAC XM WAV DXD RA MP3
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

Lorn signed with Flying Lotus' label Brainfeeder in 2009, and released his debut album Nothing Else in June 2010, which was mastered by electronic artist Clark He released his second album, Ask The Dust (after the 1939 novel by John Fante), on Ninja Tune in 2012. He worked on the soundtrack of the video game Killzone Shadow Fall with Tyler Bates, which was released in 2014 also on Ninja Tune

This album has an average beat per minute of 136 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 83/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Nothing Else. BPM Profile Nothing Else. Album starts at 165BPM, ends at 113BPM (-52), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Lorn.

Album Self Confidence Vol. 2. Nothing Lyrics. There are no more barriers to cross. All I have in common with the uncontrollable and the insane, the vicious and the evil, all the mayhem I have caused and my utter indifference toward it I have now surpassed. My pain is constant and sharp and I do not hope for a better world for anyone, in fact I want my pain to be inflicted on others

Lorn - nothing else - full album. it took a lot for me to finish this record. it's the first one i've ever made sober and remotely healthy in mind and body. i don't remember much of making NOTHING ELSE, remember nothing of making ASK THE DUST, and a few rare moments here and there of THE MAZE TO NOWHERE and VESSEL. so many years lost or. willfully and recklessly thrown away because of alcohol and/or drug abuse. over a decade of isolation, daily panic attacks and just delaying or worsening the depression, anxiety and who the fuck knows what else. so many times nearly giving up.

Listen to Nothing Else in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Nothing Else for free online and get recommendations for similar music. See the latest images of Nothing Else, including album covers and cover photos.

Illinois-based producer Lorn's debut album Nothing Else is littered with hip-hop inspired beats and heavily atmospheric, exploring the murky side of electronica whilst never straying too far into heavily experimental tones. Broody at times, Nothing Else explores a wide range of moods and showcases this 23-year-old's production prowess - top picks include the rolling crunch of "Bretagne" and the ominous growl of "Tomorrow". Played by: Rivet, DJ Gilla, Toby fairbank, Juno Recommends Leftfield.


1 Grandfather 1:17
2 None An Island 3:52
3 Army Of Fear 2:26
4 Bretagne 2:59
5 Automaton 3:37
6 Void I 2:24
7 Void II 2:10
8 Tomorrow 2:35
9 Glass & Silver 3:08
10 Cherry Moon 3:40
11 Greatest Silence 2:24
12 What's The Use 2:31

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Brainfeeder


  • Mastered By – Clark*
  • Written-By, Producer – Lorn

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BFCD007 Lorn Nothing Else ‎(CD, Album, Bla) Brainfeeder BFCD007 US 2010
BF007 Lorn Nothing Else ‎(LP, Album) Brainfeeder BF007 US 2010
BFCD007P Lorn Nothing Else ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Brainfeeder BFCD007P US 2010
BF007 Lorn Nothing Else ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Brainfeeder BF007 US 2010