» » Various - Sea Visions - Volume 1

Various - Sea Visions - Volume 1 flac album

Various - Sea Visions - Volume 1 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Sea Visions - Volume 1
Style: House, Techno, Hard Trance, Progressive Trance, Trance
Released: 1997
MP3 album: 1139 mb
FLAC album: 1451 mb
Rating: 4.5
Genre: Electronic

Compiled By – Philipp Straub. Mixed By – Sea Visions.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 487701 2). This album was released in 1997 year. Format of the release is.

Various ‎– All Areas Volume 191. 레이블: Visions Magazine ‎– none. 리즈: All Areas – Volume 191. 형식: CD, Compilation, Promo. Released in a cardboard sleeve with German magazine "Visions" issue 12/2016. 01) Vom Album "Wakrat" (Earache) 02) Vom Album "Bronze" (Season Of Mist) 03) Vom Album "The Great Divide" (Gunner) 04) Vom Album "Häxan" (Smalltown Supersound) 05) Vom Album "Sentimentale Jugend" (Prophecy) 06) Vom Album "Nothing Gives" (Leisure + District) 07) Vom Album "Body Cults" (Bad Afro) 08) Vom Album "Tante Crystal Uff Crack Am Reck" (Noisolution) 09) Vom Album

Afro House Mix. Afro House Music.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. LTD CD, Vinyl Look, Handstamped, Front & Back Cover. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mark NRG* Fever 4:09
2 Commander Tom The Vulcan 4:48
3 RND Technologies* Ultrafilter 7:27
4 Man Train Tribal 4:02
5 Resistance D 16.12.1995 (Live At Mayday) 7:15
6 16 C+* 16 C+ 4:46
7 Junk Project In Your Brain 5:23
8 Playboy In Da Jungle (Da Original) 4:56
9 Astrel Projects Phase 1 3:40
10 Sloan Strangers* Mind Over Matter 5:37
11 Aquaplex Spirit 4:01
12 Reysan Khan Journey 4:48
13 D.J. Creator* The Sound Of Sounds (W-Kappa Mix)
Remix – W-Kappa*
14 Nemcru* Hot Knives 7:54

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment (Austria) GesmbH


  • Compiled By – Philipp Straub
  • Mixed By – Sea Visions*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099748 770127
  • Label Code: LC 0162
  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SCDL