» » Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence

Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence flac album

Azure Emote - The Gravity Of Impermanence flac album Performer: Azure Emote
Title: The Gravity Of Impermanence
Style: Avantgarde, Death Metal
Released: 2013
Country: France
MP3 album: 1385 mb
FLAC album: 1517 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AHX DTS APE XM AUD RA AAC
Genre: Rock

Update on the new AZURE EMOTE album recording: Unfortunately I’m going to have to put things on hold for a bit, as I’ll be busy on tour in Europe with my other band MONSTROSITY. I’ll pick things back up once I return, and hoping to start booking studio time again into the summer to tackle all the vocals and everything else. com/watch?v Q1V9T470INg. Azure emote - dissent. Track 7 off the album "The Gravity of Impermanence" DISSENT Patience is key, to manifest design.

Azure Emote have crafted a bold, creative album full of unique music that will easily rank among the best albums of 2013. Posted by Islander at 1:43 pm Tagged with: Azure Emote. 3 Responses to AZURE EMOTE: THE GRAVITY OF IMPERMANENCE.

The Gravity Of Impermanence is a music studio album recording by AZURE EMOTE (Tech/Extreme Prog Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2013 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Only for completionists (0%).

Azure Emote discography (all). lt; Chronicles of an Aging Mammal (2007). The Gravity of Impermanence.

AZURE EMOTE is the musical brainchild of Artist, Vocalist Mike Hrubovcak, who is best known for his album cover illustrations (visualdarkness. com), and later as the vocalist and touring frontman for the Death Metal bands Monstrosity, Vile, Abraxas and others. AZURE EMOTE was first conceived in 2003 after the breakup of the band Divine Rapture which Mike was in for many years and co-founded along with his brother and musical prodigy jj Hrubovcak (now with Hate Eternal).


Epoch Of De-Evolution 5:41
Carpe Diem 7:45
Marching Forth 5:26
Sunrise Slaughter 1:01
Conduit Of Atrophy 3:28
Veils Of Looming Despair 5:03
Dissent 4:45
Quantum Entanglement 4:43
The Living Spiral 4:34
Obsessive Time Directive 2:49
Patholysis 2:05
Destroyer Of Suffering 3:41
In-Vain (Battling Passions) 5:35
Annunaki Illuminati 3:41
The Color Of Blood 4:32
Puppet Deities 5:59


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPAR110 Azure Emote The Gravity Of Impermanence ‎(2xLP, Ltd) Adipocere Records LPAR110 France 2013
SMG 104 Azure Emote The Gravity Of Impermanence ‎(CD, Album) Selfmadegod Records SMG 104 Poland 2013