» » Beautiful Betrayal - Follow The Waves

Beautiful Betrayal - Follow The Waves flac album

Beautiful Betrayal - Follow The Waves flac album Performer: Beautiful Betrayal
Title: Follow The Waves
Style: Gothic Metal, Heavy Metal
Released: 2005
MP3 album: 1446 mb
FLAC album: 1549 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MP1 MP4 VOX WAV XM ADX ASF
Genre: Rock

Band Name Beautiful Betrayal. Album Name Follow the Waves. Data de lançamento 2005. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Metal. Membros têm este álbum1. Other productions from Beautiful Betrayal.

Vocal lines and lyrics by Mannström Arranged by Beautiful Betrayal Recorded, mixed and mastered by Arttu Sarvanne at Studio Watercastle in October 2005. Modified by: Cursarion. Added on: 2005-12-02 16:04:34. Last modified on: 2011-09-17 05:20:24.

Beautiful Betrayal - Follow The Waves ‎(CDr, Maxi). Not On Label (Beautiful Betrayal Self-Released). Cold Dawn (as Juha) Dark The Suns - All Ends In Silence (Album).

Read Beautiful Betrayal's bio and find out more about Beautiful Betrayal's songs, albums, and chart history. Get recommendations for other artists you'll love. A follow-up came a year later, when Follow the Waves - demo was recorded. This time the band choose to record at Studio Watercastle in Jyväskylä. The demo received positive feedback all over and raised interest towards the band. A vast number of live performances took place around Finland and the band was rehearsing more than ever. Beautiful Betrayal had become a group whose music is made with the interests of each member in mind, and common enthusiasm is to create music. The band has just finished their third demo called Released by Dawn.

Waves was the debut album by New Zealand folk-rock band Waves. It was released in 1975 and reached N. on the New Zealand album charts. The album, which became a sought-after collectors item on vinyl, was re-released in 2013 on vinyl and CD with a bonus disc, Misfit, a previously unreleased album recorded by the band in 1976. Three singles were taken from the album-"The Dolphin Song"/"Letters", "Arrow"/Clock House Shuffle" and "At the Beach"/Waitress".

Follow the Waves (Original Mix) Kyau & Albert. Follow The Music Leoboris & Billy. Follow The Waves To The Coastline Uncle Bad Touch. Follow The Waves (Mino Safy Re Kyau & Albert. Follow the Waves (Original Mix) Kyau & Albert. Seething Crest of Waves Norwell.

Between Waves by The Album Leaf, released 26 August 2016 1. False Dawn 2. Glimmering Lights 3. New Soul 4. Back to the Start 5. Wandering Still 6. Never Far 7. Lost in the Fog 8. Between Waves Nearly twenty years into a career that has seen Jimmy LaValle exercising his creativity across the realms of film scoring, sound collage, and electronic, rock music, via instrumental and vocal-driven compositions alike, LaValle and THE ALBUM LEAF are poised to deliver yet another sonic triumph with 2016’s 'Between Waves'

There are no setlists by Beautiful Betrayal on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. More from this Artist.

Lyrics & chords of Beautiful Betrayal. The story goes back to the year 2000, when five young guys from Suolahti (including two present members Ari and Jesse) founded a death metal band called Lost  . Beautiful Betrayal's lyrics & chords. Through certain different stages, the band was adopting a more melodic style. When Heidi joined the band to take care of the vocals in 2004 the concept was clear among the band members. At the same time the need to change the name of the band emerged and Beautiful Betrayal was born .


1 Follow The Waves 3:28
2 Circle Of Three 4:39
3 Funeral Day 4:57

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Watercastle
  • Mixed At – Studio Watercastle
  • Mastered At – Studio Watercastle


  • Arranged By – Beautiful Betrayal
  • Bass – Ari Kilpiäinen
  • Cover [Design], Layout – Aapeli Kivimäki
  • Drums – Markus Lehtinen
  • Guitar – Aapeli Kivimäki, Jesse Hakala
  • Keyboards – Juha Kokkonen
  • Lyrics By, Arranged By [Vocal Lines] – Mannström*
  • Music By – Kilpiäinen* (tracks: 1, 3), Kokkonen* (tracks: 2)
  • Photography By [Cover Photos] – Jouko Kivimäki
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Arttu Sarvanne
  • Vocals – Heidi Mannström


Self-released demo in a slimline jewelcase.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio Watercastle in October 2005.