» » Todd Peck - Shadows & Reflection

Todd Peck - Shadows & Reflection flac album

Todd Peck - Shadows & Reflection flac album Performer: Todd Peck
Title: Shadows & Reflection
Style: Ambient, Soundtrack
Released: 2015
Country: US
MP3 album: 1601 mb
FLAC album: 1425 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: AIFF VOC VOX ADX RA AAC MP1
Genre: Electronic

Shadows and Reflection by Todd Peck, released 06 July 2015 1. Welcome t. .2. Power Station 3. Reflections 4. Aphelion 5. Man in the Maze 6. The Longest October 7. Eruraina 8. Shadows 9. There was a Time 10. Magellanic Clouds New York artist, Todd Peck returns with a brand new album of brightly crafted tracks titled, "Shadows & Reflection.

Todd Peck ‎– Shadows & Reflection. Label: Aural Films ‎– AF0133. Format: 9 File, FLAC, Album. Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Recorded By, Producer – Todd Peck. Photography – Yittie Benedict. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All.

Shadows : Reflection,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Album Name Reflection. Data de lançamento Setembro 1990.

Todd is the fifth album and second double album by Todd Rundgren, released in February 1974. The album was an expansion of Rundgren's experimentation on his previous album, A Wizard, a True Star. Much of the album is intensely experimental.

About Reflection Of Something album. Album Reflection Of Something (2005). Labels Epic, Ardent Records (2). Written-By.

Every video depicts Todd sitting in a chair in a darkened room, with his side to the camera, wearing a gray hoodie that conceals his face. This is why he's known as Todd in the Shadows.

Who are you? I'm a guy who listens to pop music. And since 2009, I've had an Internet video series where I discuss the most overplayed songs on the radio in-depth, under the name Todd in the Shadows. I call myself that because I do this under the cover of shadow while I play my piano. It's a silly gimmick. Who are you? I'm a guy who listens to pop music.

Request an album send to friend. The Shadows - Reflection. Bitrate (quality): 192256320.


1 Welcome To... 3:36
2 Power Station #4 8:21
3 Reflections 9:00
4 Aphelion 6:30
5 Man In The Maze 3:47
6 The Longest October 9:18
7 Eruraina 12:02
8 Shadows 9:06
9 There Was A Time 6:05


  • Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Recorded By, Producer – Todd Peck
  • Photography [Cover] – Yittie Benedict

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AF0133 Todd Peck Shadows & Reflection ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Aural Films AF0133 US 2015