» » La Musicalité - 4 Elementos

La Musicalité - 4 Elementos flac album

La Musicalité - 4 Elementos flac album Performer: La Musicalité
Title: 4 Elementos
Style: Ballad, Pop Rock
Released: 2010
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1442 mb
FLAC album: 1289 mb
Rating: 4.1
Other formats: AA MOD MP1 VOX AIFF MIDI AC3
Genre: Rock / Pop

LA MUSICALITé - 4 Elementos Album. You can get here 4 Elementos Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. If you are looking for lyrics of this album, you can try to request it. We will try to find it for you.

Listen to 4 Elementos in full in the this site app. Play on this site. bajo licencia exclusiva de Arequipa Entertainment.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. La Musicalité La Musicalité. Cuatro Elementos - Single. Cuatro Elementos (Con el Sueño de Morfeo) - Single. 4 Elementos (Edición Colécciónista). ltima Noche en la Tierra - Single.

ltima noche en la tierra. 1 track · 16 July 2012. 4 Elementos (Edicion 2011).

4 elementos (Edicion coleccionista). Released by Warner Music Group Nov 2011 15 Tracks. 4 elementos (Edicion coleccionista) is a English album released on Nov 2011. 4 elementos (Edicion coleccionista) Album has 15 songs sung by La Musicalite. Listen to all songs in high quality & download 4 elementos (Edicion coleccionista) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

LA MUSICALITE - Cuatro elementos. Download MP3. LA MUSICALITE. 1 2 3 4 5. Related songs.

Their first album as El Sueño de Morfeo, an eponymous album, came out in March 2005, produced by Manel Santisteban. Their first single "Nunca volverá" had been released in January 2005, becoming an instant sales hit in Spain. It ranked third on the year-end singles chart. Their following singles, "Ojos de cielo," "Okupa de tu corazón" and "Esta soy yo" cemented their popularity. They toured Spain with more than 100 concerts and they did a promo tour through Latin America. In early 2011, they collaborated with La Musicalité in a new song, "Cuatro elementos", which was number 9 on the Spanish Singles Chart. In February 2011, Raquel competed together with Luca Barbarossa in the 2011 Sanremo Music Festival, where they finished in 8th place with his composition "Fino in fondo". Their 4th album as El Sueño de Morfeo, titled Buscamos sonrisas was recorded in Los Angeles, produced by Thom Russo.

La Musicalite use. la musicalite 4 elementos chords & tabs.


1 Eclipse
2 Oscuridad
3 Alma
4 Cuatro Elementos
5 Soledad En Mí
6 Mala Sangre
7 Genio Del Dolor
8 No Hay Nadie
9 En Sentido Contrario
10 Tu Nombre
11 Por Si Te Vas
12 Universo

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Spain S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Spain S.L.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051865 909422
  • Depósito Legal: M-11082-2010

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5249851242 La Musicalité 4 Elementos ‎(CD, Album, RE, Edi) Tool Music, WEA 5249851242 Spain 2011