Monwa - Aweyo flac album

Monwa - Aweyo flac album Performer: Monwa
Title: Aweyo
Style: Boogie, Bubblegum
Released: 1990
Country: South Africa
MP3 album: 1661 mb
FLAC album: 1171 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: RA TTA MP3 RA MPC MP1 AAC
Genre: Funk / Pop

Bombs Away is the debut studio album by Australian indie pop band Sheppard. It was released on 11 July 2014 by Empire of Song. The album includes the singles "Geronimo", "Something's Missing", "Smile", "Let Me Down Easy" and "A Grade Playa". Bombs Away was released outside Australia through Decca Records in 2015. The album debuted at number two on the ARIA Albums Chart and was certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association for shipments exceeding 35,000 copies.

Monwa Layike Me Jovan Fulwalas. Released by Team Films Jan 2017 1 Tracks. jpg","id":"21200392","path":{"medium":[{"message":9O2wDmGW62/+Cvvwz4kU+q+x+njRzWxevLJYZef7SA/.

Deezer上收听Monwa的Best Of Monwa And Sun。使用Deezer的流音乐服务,畅听超过5300万首歌曲,免费创建您的播放列表并与好友们共享您喜爱的歌曲。

1. Orlando Hangover - Monwa and Sun. 5:260:30. 2. Malume - Monwa and Sun. 5:230:30. 3. Louie, Tigers Don't Cry - Monwa and Sun. 6:570:30. 4. Majekeje - Monwa and Sun. 5:210:30.

Monwa - Don't Sneak (With Another Man's Wife). 1990 - Monwa telling it how it is. An essential LP to pick up. southafrica bubblegum pantsula boogie funk disco world aweyo. Seems a little quiet over here.

DJ Nyceone & Monwa – Intombi Yam. zaxclusive November 6, 2017. SONG: DJ Speaker & Mafogana ft. DJ Nyceone & Monwa – Intombi Yam We getting another joint effort from two top artist DJ Speaker & Mafogana today.


A1 Mtshana
A2 Aweyo
A3 1990
A4 Night Groover
B1 Dont Sneak (With Another Man's Wife)
B2 Pantsula Party
B3 Ndzi Helekete
B4 Love Thy Neighbour

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Cool Spot Productions
  • Distributed By – EMI South Africa
  • Recorded At – Cool Spot Studios
  • Produced At – Cool Spot Productions cc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Cool Spot Productions cc
  • Copyright (c) – Cool Spot Productions
  • Published By – Wotsongs
  • Printed By – Printcraft


  • Backing Vocals – Beaulah Hashe, Faith Kekana, Felecia Marion*, Marilyn Nokwe, Henry "Supa Frika" Mainten*, Veronica Makhalemele
  • Executive-Producer – Ken Haycock
  • Photography By, Design – Rob Scrooby/Scrooby-Do*
  • Recorded By, Producer – Mally Watson
  • Saxophone – Kelly Petlane (tracks: A3)
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Monwabisi Yekani

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
L4 SPOT (EV) 008 Monwa* Aweyo ‎(Cass, Album) Cool Spot Productions L4 SPOT (EV) 008 South Africa 1990

Comments: (1)
The A2 track is extremely satisfying. Looking for the record or the cassette, hit me up if you want to trade or sell :)