Jon Anderson - Deseo flac album

Jon Anderson - Deseo flac album Performer: Jon Anderson
Title: Deseo
Style: New Age, Art Rock
Released: 1994
Country: US
MP3 album: 1468 mb
FLAC album: 1145 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MP1 DXD MP4 RA WMA VQF FLAC
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Folk / World music

Deseo (meaning desire or wish) is the sixth solo album by Yes lead singer Jon Anderson, released in 1994. Augmented by well-known artists from across South and Latin America, with cameos from María Conchita Alonso, Cecilia Toussaint, Milton Nascimento, and many others. In 1995, The Deseo Remixes was released featuring eight remixes of the material from Deseo by Deep Forest, Trans-Global Underground, Future Sound of London and Global Communication.

Keyboards – Jon Anderson, Otmaro Ruiz. Mastered By – Ric Wilson (2). Percussion – Aaron Serfaty. Photography By – Myoko Sone. Photography By – Glen Wexler. Producer – John Laraio. Recorded By – Gary Barlough. Vocals – Deborah Anderson. Vocals, Producer, Arranged By – Jon Anderson. Written-By – Jon Anderson (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 12), Lourenço Baeta (tracks: 8), Milton Nascimento (tracks: 2), Pedro Casadaliga (tracks: 2), Pedro Tierra (tracks: 2), Ze Renato (tracks: 8). Notes.

Jon Anderson may refer to: Jon Anderson (born 1944), musician with Yes. Jon Anderson (athlete) (born 1949), American marathon runner. Deseo (meaning desire or wish) is the sixth solo album by Yes lead singer Jon Anderson, released in 1994.

The discography of English-born singer-songwriter and musician Jon Anderson. Since 2009, Anderson has been an American citizen after 25 years living in the country. Live from La La Land (2007). The Lost Tapes (2006–2008) (live performances, unreleased demo albums, et. (planned as a 20-CD boxset but only 7 CDs have been released as yet). Interview (2006) (JAVPBX01CD). The Mother's Day Concert (2006) (demos) (JAVPBX02CD).

Deseo (Jon Anderson album). This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. September 2014) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). 1994 studio album by Jon Anderson. Boca Livre – vocals on "Dança Do Ouro". Valentina Vargas – vocals on "Midnight Dancing". Cecilia Toussaint – vocals on "Deseo". Girls of Puerto Rico – vocals on "Latino". Vanessa Mixco – voice on "Bless This".

Jon Anderson - Deseo.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Amor Real
Percussion – Steve ThorntonSaxophone – Paul Haney Violin – Lorenza PonceVocals – Jon Anderson, Milton Nascimento
2 A-DE-O
Vocals – Jon Anderson, Mountain Girls
3 Bridges
Vocals – Jon Anderson, María Conchita Alonso
4 Seasons
Vocals – Jon Anderson, Ruben Rada
5 Floresta 3:04
6 Cafe
Guitar – Jorge LaboyVocals – Glen Monorig, Jon Anderson
7 This Child 2:12
8 Danca Do Ouro
Vocals – Boca Livre, Jon Anderson
9 Midnight Dancing
Vocals – Jon Anderson, Valentina Vargas
10 Deseo
Vocals – Cecilia Toussaint, Jon Anderson
11 Latino 3:18
12 Bless This
Vocals – Deborah Anderson, Jon Anderson, Vanessa Mixco

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Windham Hill Records
  • Copyright (c) – Windham Hill Records
  • Manufactured By – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Record Company – BMG Victor Inc.


  • Bass – Eduardo Del Signore
  • Guitar – Freddy Ramos*
  • Keyboards – Otmaro Ruiz
  • Percussion – Aaron Serfaty
  • Written By, Producer, Keyboards – Jon Anderson

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
01934 11140-2 Jon Anderson Deseo ‎(CD, Album) Windham Hill Records 01934 11140-2 US 1994
WHCD 11140 Jon Anderson Deseo ‎(CD, Album, Club, CRC) Windham Hill Records WHCD 11140 US 1994
01934 11140-4 Jon Anderson Deseo ‎(Cass, Album) Windham Hill Records 01934 11140-4 Poland 1994
01934 11140-2 Jon Anderson Deseo ‎(CD, Album, Club) Windham Hill Records 01934 11140-2 US 1994
01934 11140 2 Jon Anderson Deseo ‎(CD, Album) Windham Hill Records, BMG 01934 11140 2 Europe 1994