» » Motek - Port Sunshine

Motek - Port Sunshine flac album

Motek  - Port Sunshine flac album Performer: Motek
Title: Port Sunshine
Style: Post Rock
Released: 2009
Country: Belgium
MP3 album: 1588 mb
FLAC album: 1606 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: AHX DTS MP2 VQF VOC ASF DMF
Genre: Rock

Album Name Port Sunshine. Released date 22 May 2008. Labels Noisesome Recordings. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album0. 5. Sevves °confetti Girl.

Motek (2) ‎– Port Sunshine. Label: Noisesome Recordings ‎– 5099952190520, EMI ‎– 5099952190520. 2008 Noisesome Recordings, EMI Music Belgium licensed by Motek. Marketed and distributed by EMI. Printed in the EU. Made in the EU. Issued in gatefold three panel digipak with inserted 12 page booklet.

This album was missing entirely from Sputnik, and after being added, continued to lack visibility here. Any constructive criticism would be appreciated! Summary was harder to write than the album, so I opted for a fairly silly one that I will probably end up changing. AngelofDeath Emeritus December 7th 2011.

Port Sunshine is a music studio album recording by MOTEK (Post Rock/Math rock/Progressive Rock) released in 2008 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. No release results - showing artist results instead. Dragons Emi Uk/Zoom 2010.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Listen to music from Motek like Tryer, Maybe I'll Go Home & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Motek. Chaos, coincidence and stubbornness: MOTEK’s endless jam sessions result in melodies with dynamic or floating rhythms and above all spherical soundscapes between hope and emotional tensions in all their forms.


1 Resist 4:14
2 Combi Collina 4:39
3 Tryer 4:30
4 Epoxy 4:46
5 Sevves °Confetti Girl 4:19
6 Another Seamans Song 7:48
7 Immer Blei 3:24
8 Ponderosa 6:21
9 Corvo 6:38
10 Carnivale 7:40

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Noisesome Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Belgium
  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Licensed From – Motek
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – V32364


  • Artwork – Tinne Mermans
  • Design – Eugene And Louise
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Organ [Hammond] – Joris Caluwaerts
  • Mastered By – Karel De Backer
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Motek
  • Percussion – Amel Serra Garcia (tracks: 2, 7)
  • Piano – Joris Caluwaerts (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 7, 9, 10)
  • Producer – Jan De Ryck*, Motek
  • Synthesizer – Joris Caluwaerts (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10)
  • Vocals [Female] – Eva Gysel (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10), Kapinga Gysel (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 10)


℗ 2008 Noisesome Recordings / EMI Music Belgium licensed by Motek.
© 2008 Copyright Control.
EMI Music Belgium is A Capitol Music label.
Marketed and distributed by EMI.
Printed in the EU.
Made in the EU.

Issued in gatefold three panel digipak with inserted 12 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099952 190520
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Rights Society: SDRM/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ logo] V32364 5219052-CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5099952190520 Motek Port Sunshine ‎(CD, Album) Noisesome Recordings, EMI 5099952190520 Belgium 2010
none Motek Port Sunshine ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Noisesome Recordings, EMI Music Belgium none Belgium 2009