Ayaapii - Fire Circle flac album

Ayaapii - Fire Circle flac album Performer: Ayaapii
Title: Fire Circle
Style: Indian Classical
Released: 2006
MP3 album: 1104 mb
FLAC album: 1863 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: VOC MP4 AA AAC DXD AU MMF
Genre: Folk / World music

Fire Circle - The Water Runs, Sweetgrass Lake, A Warrior Sleeps and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 4. Fire Circle tracks.

Full Circle is the eighth studio album by American hard rock band, FireHouse. The album features re-recorded material from the band's previous releases. It features all original members excluding bassist Perry Richardson, and replacing him with ex-Jani Lane bassist Allen McKenzie. The album failed to chart anywhere and has sold only 200,000 copies

The Frogs Sing song from the album Fire Circle is released on Dec 2006. The duration of song is 04:27.

10 tracks · 27 November 2006.

It Is Quiet At Night. Listen to Spirit Songs now. Listen to Spirit Songs in full in the this site app.


1 A Warrior Sleeps
2 Wolf Tracks
3 The Water Runs
4 Grey Owl Walking
5 Laughing Loons
6 The Forest Dance
7 The Water Falls At Night
8 Sweetgrass Lake
9 The Frogs Sing
10 Fire Circle
11 Wind Weaver

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 778505125329