Monroe - Monroe flac album

Monroe  - Monroe flac album Performer: Monroe
Title: Monroe
Style: Pop Punk
Released: 2013
MP3 album: 1430 mb
FLAC album: 1359 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock / Pop

Sparrow is the fourth studio album by American country music artist Ashley Monroe, released on April 20, 2018, through Warner Bros. The album is produced by Dave Cobb and recorded in the iconic RCA Studio A. In an interview with Rolling Stone, Monroe said "I knew I wanted to work with Dave; all of his records are consistently awesome and classic, timeless, old and new all in one".

Monroe Brothers - 1937-1938 (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Monroe Brothers - 1937-1938 (2017).

Monroe® Shocks and Struts: Producers of Sensa-Trac® shocks and struts, Reflex® shocks and struts, Monro-matic® shocks and struts, OESpectrum® shocks and struts, and Monroe Quick-Strut® assembly. LOOK AROUND: Browse our posts for the latest diagnostic tips and information on all Monroe® ride control products.

Monroe : Monroe,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1978. Labels WEA. Recorded at Hotline Studios. Estilo de MúsicaRock. Membros têm este álbum0.

moments aside, Monroe's third album, The Blade, continues a remarkable hot streak for writers Luke Laird, Jessi Alexander, Chris Stapleton, and Monroe herself. Robert Ham for Paste rated the album an . out of ten, succinctly sums-up the album, for being a "heartfelt and engaging" affair. This album got an A- from Nash Country Weekly, Tammy Ragusa realizes. The Blade debuted at number 30 on the US Billboard 200 chart and number 2 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart with 12,000 pure album sales during its first week of release Album.

Data de aparición 1996. Labels Perris Records. Estilo MusicalHard Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0.

It was Monroe's debut studio recording and third album, overall. Satisfied was originally intended for release in the summer of 2006. However, its debut was continually postponed due to the lack of the singles' commercial success. Satisfied spawned the title track and "I Don't Want To" as radio singles, both failing to become major hits on the Billboard country survey. Although an advanced CD copy was issued in 2006, it remained unofficially unreleased for several years. The project was finally released as a music download to online retailers in 2009.

Monroe, who re-teamed onstage with her Pistol Annies’ cohorts Miranda Lambert and Angaleena Presley last weekend during stops on Lambert’s Livin’ Like Hippies Tour, collaborated with Presley – and British singer-songwriter Josh O’Keefe – on the album’s tender ballad Daddy I Told You, one of Sparrow‘s many standout tracks.


1 Чемодан
2 Точки
3 Никто
4 700 Км
5 Новый День
6 Гитархиро
7 Алло
8 Сердце
9 Экскаватор
10 Море
11 Оркестр


  • Backing Vocals – Дима Vatoff*, Илья Михальченков
  • Bass – Илья Михальченков
  • Guitar – Дима Vatoff*, Игорь Рыбин
  • Vocals – Рита Dakota*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-30
  • Matrix / Runout: CD-M+229-2/9
  • Barcode: 4601006002140