» » Krig - Narcissistic Mechanism

Krig - Narcissistic Mechanism flac album

Krig  - Narcissistic Mechanism flac album Performer: Krig
Title: Narcissistic Mechanism
Style: Death Metal
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1516 mb
FLAC album: 1480 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: VOX MP1 WMA APE XM MP3 AUD
Genre: Rock

Band Name Krig (BRA). Album Name Narcissistic Mechanism. Data de lançamento 01 Fevereiro 2010. Labels Self-Released. Produced by Isaque Soares. Estilo de MúsicaDeath Metal. Membros têm este álbum3. 1. Foolish Evildoers II.

Narcissistic Mechanism. Death Metal Krig (BRA). Band Name Krig (BRA). Дата релиза 01 Февраль 2010. Лейблы Self-Released.

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Features Song Lyrics for Krig's Narcissistic Mechanism album. Krig - Narcissistic Mechanism Album Lyrics. Rotten Poetry Lyrics. Krig Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Krig Lyrics.

альбом Krig - Narcissistic Mechanism (2010) бесплатно, без рекламы, с быстрых серверов. Скачать дискографию Krig. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. More information is provided in this area of web-site. Warning: On this page you can find complete version of Krig's - Narcissistic Mechanism album. Narcissistic Mechanism is avaliable for free download in MP3 format. Also you can find whole (full) discography and other albums of Krig.

Read about Narcissistic Mechanism from Krig's Narcissistic Mechanism and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Narcissistic Mechanism (3:56). Overview (current section). Narcissistic Mechanism.

Krig - Narcissistic Mechanism. Album: Narcissistic Mechanism, 2018. Has been played on. Russia 1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Folish Evildoes II 1:45
2 Dilacerated
Written-By – Daniell Corpse*
3 Not Being Hypocrite
Written-By – Daniell Corpse*
4 God Is Alive
Written-By – Isaque*
5 End Of Time
Written-By – Julia*
6 Mankind Dead Remains
Written-By – Daniell Corpse*
7 Hideout Of Demons
Written-By – Isaque*, Julia*
8 Narcissistic Mechanism
Written-By – Daniell Corpse*
9 Outcast Worms
Written-By – Isaque*
10 Rotten Poetry
Written-By – Daniell Corpse*


  • Artwork [Graphic Art], Artwork [Cover Art] – Isaque Soares
  • Artwork [Krig Logo] – Wilson Aguanta
  • Bass – Jully Soares
  • Composed By – Krig
  • Drums – Vinicius Soares
  • Guitar – Isaque Soares
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Isaque*
  • Producer – Isaque*
  • Vocals – Daniell Corpse*