Various - Incite 12 flac album

Various - Incite 12 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Incite 12
Style: Deep House, Electro, House, Future Jazz, Leftfield, Ragga HipHop, Hip Hop
Released: 2003
MP3 album: 1345 mb
FLAC album: 1876 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: AIFF TTA AAC AA MP2 MP4 XM
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

Various ‎– Incite 12. Label: XLR8R ‎– none. Series: Incite – 12. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo, Cardboard Sleeve. 12. –Joan Of Arc. Infinite Blessed Yes.

The 12" Collection is a compilation album by British rock band Queen. It features various 12-inch single format recordings and remixes. Bohemian Rhapsody" was never released on a 12-inch single and the sleeve notes state that it is included due to its length. The Show Must Go On" did appear on a 12-inch single, but not as an extended version. The sleeve notes do not mention why it was included. Bohemian Rhapsody" - Mercury - 5:58. Radio Ga Ga" (Extended Version) - Taylor - 6:53.

12 inch LP on black vinyl gatefold jacket with insert Includes unlimited streaming of Built to Destroy via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 14 days. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Built to Destroy via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. INCITE are locked and loaded for a modern thrash revolution. The Arizona quartet fuses tight, technical shredding and monstrous grooves together on their formidable second full-length release produced by Logan Mader. Due out fall 2012 on minus HEAD Records, it's brutal, bludgeoning, and bloodthirsty metal.

2x12" Vinyl UK. Integral Records, INTLP002B. Part One will showcase a selection of the finest from over the years in a chronological journey of the label’s sound (for digitial release. A second curation will simultaneously launch across all formats of entirely new and most exclusive material to date, from residents . Lenzman, Mohican Sun, Satl, Phil:osophy, Scar, Zero T, DRS and more.

Cerrone – Supernature (Full Length Album Version) – 10:55 05. Patrick Cowley – Menergy (Original 12″ Version) – 08:48 06. Gino Soccio – Dancer (Original 12″ Version) – 08:28 07. Sylvester – You Make Me Feel {Mighty Real} (Original 12″ Version) – 06:31 08. Gonzalez – Haven’t Stopped Dancing Yet (Original 12″ Version) – 07:59 0. Change – A Lover’s Holiday (Full Length Album Version) – 06:16 05. Oliver Cheatham – Get Down Saturday Night (Original 12″ Version) – 06:52 06. Kool & The Gang – Fresh (12″ Remix) – 05:48 07.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trüby Trio Featuring Wunmi Make A Move
2 Patrick Green Featuring Big Brooklyn Red I Got Sunshine (Scott Wozniak Remix)
Remix – Scott Wozniak
3 Caural Visuals
4 Caural Blacktops & Plains
5 Wildchild Featuring Vinia Mojica Party Up
6 Akrobatik Remind My Soul
7 Ty We Don't Care
8 The Majesticons Suburb Party (Blockhead Remix)
Remix – Blockhead
9 New Flesh Stick And Move
10 The Bug Featuring Daddy Freddy Politicians & Paedophiles
11 Mice Parade Here Today
12 Joan Of Arc Infinite Blessed Yes
13 Four Tet She Moves On
14 London Elektricity Fast Soul Music
15 Ill Logic & Raf* Featuring Elisabeth Troy Forever Young


June 2003
Sounds From Inside The Pages Of XLR8R 68