» » Øystein Sunde - Øystein Sunde's Beste

Øystein Sunde - Øystein Sunde's Beste flac album

Øystein Sunde - Øystein Sunde's Beste flac album Performer: Øystein Sunde
Title: Øystein Sunde's Beste
Released: 1978
Country: Norway
MP3 album: 1626 mb
FLAC album: 1722 mb
Rating: 4.1
Genre: Folk / World music

ystein Olaf Sunde (born 24 January 1947) is a Norwegian folk singer and guitarist. He is known for his high-speed guitar and banjo style and his satirical lyrics. Although often regarded as a comedian, Sunde is a versatile jazz guitarist who has played with several Dixieland bands and jazz combos over the years. He was born 24 January 1947 in Oslo, but his family moved to Skarnes in 1954 where Sunde went to school.

ystein Sundes 40 Beste Tracklist. About Øystein Sundes 40 Beste. ystein Sundes 40 Beste Q&A. Writers Øystein Sunde. More Øystein Sunde albums.

Songs start at USD . 9. Bestefar Øystein Sunde. ystein Sunde & Ingrid Bjørnov. 8. Gamle Halvveis Glemte Ord.

Features Song Lyrics for Øystein Sunde's Øystein Sundes 40 beste album. ystein Sundes 40 beste Album. ystein Sunde - Øystein Sundes 40 Beste Album. Artist: Øystein Sunde. Send "Øystein Sunde" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Øystein Sundes 40 Beste.

Listen to music from Øystein Sunde like Campingvogna, Kjekt å Ha & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Øystein Sunde. His breakthrough was the single "Jaktprat" in 1970 and the following album "1001 Fnatt" the same year. He has released a few albums through the years.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/166 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. 1. Du er på Youtube nå. 3'02. Album starts at 102BPM, ends at 130BPM (+28), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Øystein Sunde.

ystein Sunde was born the 24th January 1947 in Skarnes. He started to play the guitar in 1961.


A1 Jaktprat
A2 Det Året Det Var Så Bratt
A3 Mysil Fra Trysil
A4 Hei Henry Ford
A5 Klå
A6 Super-SS-Rally-GT-Fastback-Hardtop-Sprint
B1 Vippetangen Konditori
B2 Plukke, Plukke, Plukke
B3 Fire Melk Og Dagbla' For I Går
B4 Sjømannen Og Vannsenga
B5 To Igjen
B6 Regle Om Reklame
Bonus 7"
C1 Valdres-marsj


Gatefold Sleeve and comes with an Bonus 7"

This record was released in the serie «Stjerneportrettene ’77». Second press of this compilation was released with one sided 7" Vinyl of the song «Ferietips» included. Sleeve is an black die cut sleeve. But by mistake several copies came with the Single Sided 7" Vinyl with «Valdres-marsj» instead.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9114 022 Øystein Sunde Øystein Sunde's Beste ‎(LP, Comp) Philips 9114 022 Norway 1977
9114 022 Øystein Sunde Øystein Sunde's Beste ‎(LP, Comp, RE + 7", Single, Sin) Philips 9114 022 Norway 1978