Griot - MiCH flac album

Griot - MiCH flac album Performer: Griot
Title: MiCH
MP3 album: 1729 mb
FLAC album: 1666 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: ASF RA APE MP1 AU WAV AA
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop

The LP is mainly a concept album dealing with consumerism and ultraconservatism. Along with the album's art and several songs addressing commerce, satirical advertisements and infomercials are interspersed among the music. In addition, the concept of right wing extremism as exemplified by ultraconservatism and neo-Nazism in the songs "Wilkommen in Deutschland" and "Sascha.

A griot (/ˈɡriːoʊ/; French: ), jali, or jeli (djeli or djéli in French spelling) is a West African historian, storyteller, praise singer, poet, or musician. The griot is a repository of oral tradition and is often seen as a leader due to his or her position as an advisor to royal personages. As a result of the former of these two functions, they are sometimes called a bard.

Max Griot, São Paulo.

Brandon Griot B Brown has been an educator of minds for over 10 years. As a teacher in South Los Angeles and Inglewood, California he used hip-hop in his classroom to increase students’ achievement. As an Assistant Principal in Richmond, California, Mr. Brown boasted the lowest suspension rate in his district (3 suspensions). Griot B is doing this for this new Generation and more. Music that would be both Educational and Entertaining.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Aufstehen
Featuring [mit] – Sarah Gee
2 King
Featuring [mit] – Max Urban
3 50 Täkt
4 Es Tuet Mer Leid
5 Musik
Featuring [mit] – Hilla
6 Hustelin
Featuring [mit] – JC
7 Ängel
8 Mi Schwiz
9 Boogie
10 Fuck You
11 Helvetia
Featuring [mit] – Phenomden
12 Müed
13 Mosch Musik
14 Rap Isch Schuld
15 Mi Letschts Lied

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 640105 945177
  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Matrix / Runout: 10.0084 -