» » Lord Of Pagathorn - Nekros Philia

Lord Of Pagathorn - Nekros Philia flac album

Lord Of Pagathorn - Nekros Philia flac album Performer: Lord Of Pagathorn
Title: Nekros Philia
Style: Black Metal
Country: Finland
MP3 album: 1564 mb
FLAC album: 1104 mb
Rating: 4.6
Genre: Rock

Black Metal Lord Of Pagathorn. Band Name Lord Of Pagathorn. Album Name Nekros Philia. Data wpisu 31 Październik 2014. Wydawcy Woodcut Records.

Daimono Philia by Lord of Pagathorn, released 31 January 2018 1. Intro: Nietzscherion 2. Evil To Destroy Evil 3. Ghosts Among Us 4. Prayer Of Desecration 5. Rise Of The Celestial 6. Builders Of The Higher Places 7. The Spirit Of Perversion 8. Spiritual Spiral Stairs 9. Throne Of Lucifer CUT 078 Lord Of Pagathorn will release their second full-length opus "Daimono Philia" in January 2018. Album consist of intro and eight new songs. The lyrics are dealing about the evil itself, revenge and the crush of the holy trinity. Daimono Philia" album was recorded and mixed by .

LORD OF PAGATHORN - Daimono Philia ARTIST: Lord Of Pagathorn TITLE: Daimono Philia LABEL: Woodcut Records RELEASE DATE: 3. LORD OF PAGATHORN is a fairly old band, formed in 1992, releasing only a few demos and an EP until the first full length "Nekros Philia" in 2014 e.

Lord of Pagathorn discography (main). lt; Nekros Philia (2014). Lord of Pagathorn discography (all).

Daimono Philia (2018) by Lord of Pagathorn. Labels: Woodcut Records. Genres: Black Metal  .

We receive a small percentage for each sale, at no extra cost to you.

Lord of pagathorn reveals Nekros philia album details. During the years 2013 – 2014 three ghoul-spirits from Lord Of Pagathorn were chanting the recordings and invocations for the first full length album, titled as NEKROS PHILIA in Drophammer dungeons. Compact disc and vinyl versions were mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde, Virtalähde Mastering. Album cover artwork made by Helgorth, Babalon Graphics. NEKROS PHILIA debut album will be released by Woodcut Records under the Waning Moon in the year of the Devil 2014 as a digipak cd and noble gatefold LP formats


1 Intro "In A Dream" 0:55
2 Chapter I Pt.1 "The Asylum Gates" Pt.2 "The Path Leads Astray" 3:59
3 Interlude I "Descended Pestilence" 1:04
4 Chapter II Pt. 1 "The Unholy Face Of Fate" Pt. 2 "On A Home Soil" 4:30
5 Chapter III Pt.1 "Buried Secrets" Pt.2 "Sinister Sister Inn" 6:43
6 Chapter IV Pt. 1 "Old Bell Tolls" Pt. 2 "Nocturnal Noora" 5:42
7 Intro "The Trap" 0:38
8 Chapter V Pt. 1 "Robbing The Breathing" Pt. 2 "My Garden Of Eden, Underground Eden" 4:16
9 Interlude II "The Beast In Man" 0:44
10 Chapter VI Pt. 1 "Full Moon Necrophilia" Pt. 2 "Ritual" 4:12
11 Chapter VII Pt. 1 "The Awakening" Pt. 2 "Imprisoned" Pt. 3 "Potion Of Poison" 6:52
12 Outro "Necropolis" 1:00


Digipak. No barcode. There's no logo on the front cover artwork.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CUT086

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CUT068 Lord Of Pagathorn Nekros Philia ‎(CD, Album) Woodcut Records CUT068 Finland 2014
CUT068 Lord Of Pagathorn Nekros Philia ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Woodcut Records CUT068 Finland 2014
CUT068 Lord Of Pagathorn Nekros Philia ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Woodcut Records CUT068 Finland 2014