Raekwon - The Wild flac album

Raekwon - The Wild flac album Performer: Raekwon
Title: The Wild
Released: 2017
Country: US
MP3 album: 1363 mb
FLAC album: 1574 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: WAV MOD AUD MP1 DTS VQF ADX
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop

The Wild is the seventh studio album by American rapper Raekwon. The album was released on March 24, 2017, by Ice H20 Records and Empire Distribution.

The Wild is the seventh album by Raekwon, released on March 24, 2017, by Ice H20 Records and Empire Distribution. Label Ice H20 Records & EMPIRE.

The Wild è il settimo album del rapper statunitense Raekwon, pubblicato nel 2017. Il tema principale del disco è la sopravvivenza in strada. Su Metacritic l'album ottiene un punteggio pari a 80/100. The Wild Intro – 1:47 – RoadsArt. This Is What It Comes Too – 2:47 – Xtreme. Nothing – 2:58 – Frank G. Skit (Bang Head Right) – 0:55. Marvin (featuring CeeLo Green) – 4:06 – Frank G. Can't You See – 3:13 – RoadsArt. My Corner (featuring Lil Wayne) – 4:29 – G Sparkz. Skit (Fuck You Up Card) – 0:53.

Raekwon’s reflective new solo LP is his first to feature zero Wu-Tang Clan members. Amid its casual braggadocio and nimble wordplay, The Wild surveys the Chef’s experience and legacy. If there was any question as to where Raekwon stands with the Wu-Tang Clan in 2017, consider this: In the 23 years since he burst onto the scene with his brethren on Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), the Chef has released seven solo LPs. His latest, The Wild, is the first to feature zero Clan members.

Raekwon’s stamp on rap comes from his one-of-a-kind writing style, and his pen is still sharp on The Wild, more than 20 years into his career. His novelist-like attention to detail and his linguistic mastery are still one of a kind. I Have Nothing paints a broody canvas of robberies, complete with particulars like a victim’s camo jacket, the scene of taxing rich athletes at a track meet, and Rae himself battling a strep throat while crashing a spot. One of the pleasant surprises of The Wild is the lack of guest appearances. The guest list of his last album, Fly International Luxurious Art, hurt any hopes of cohesion it ha. But The Wild has only three featured rappers, all of them solid.

The Wild is the seventh studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon. The album will be released on March, 24 2017, by Ice H2O Records and EMPIRE in the United States. The album was announced in January, 12 2017 and was supported with it's first single "This Is What It Comes Too". Features on the album include Cee-Lo Green, Lil Wayne and G-Eazy among others.

Tracklist 01 The Wild (Intro) 02 This Is What It Comes Too 03 Nothing 04 Skit (Bang Head Right) 05 Marvin 06 Can’t You Se. .love that Wayne verse. hope the rest of the album is as fire as these singles. Gibbs and Raekwon are the two projects I'm most excited for this month. NaStY1, Mar 10, 2017. straight circle Mr.

Legendary New York rapper Raekwon is back with his seventh studio album The Wild. The 16-track offering comes with guest appearances by Cee Lo Green, Lil Wayne, G-Eazy, Andra Day, and more. Get The Latest Technology Updates Here. Related Posts: Raekwon ft Lil Wayne - My Corner. Tuxedo – tuxedo II (album stream). Jennifer Lopez ft Travie Mccoy - .


The Wild Intro 1:47
This Is What It Comes Too 2:47
Nothing 2:58
Skit (Bang Head Right) 0:55
Marvin 4:06
Can't You See 3:13
My Corner 4:29
Skit (Fuck You Up Card) 0:53
M & N 4:29
Visiting Hour 2:20
Skit (Bang Fall Down) 0:34
The Reign 4:49
Crown of Thorns 3:10
Purple Brick Road 4:00
You Hear Me 2:21
Bang Outro 1:25


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ERE323 Raekwon The Wild ‎(CD, Album) Empire ERE323 US 2017
none Raekwon The Wild ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) none US 2017
ERE326 Raekwon The Wild ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Empire ERE326 US 2017