» » Johan Willem Friso Kapel - De Johan Willem Frisokapel

Johan Willem Friso Kapel - De Johan Willem Frisokapel flac album

Johan Willem Friso Kapel - De Johan Willem Frisokapel flac album Performer: Johan Willem Friso Kapel
Title: De Johan Willem Frisokapel
Style: Marches
MP3 album: 1112 mb
FLAC album: 1936 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: DMF MP1 WAV VOX AAC MOD AHX
Genre: Military music

The "Johan Willem Friso Kapel" was the oldest of the professional wind orchestras of the Dutch Military Forces established on January 1, 1819, making it 10 years older then the Koninklijke Militaire Kapel which was the Royal Military Band of the Netherlands. For a large part of its history it was based in the military complex in the city of Assen, in the province of Drenthe (the Netherlands): Johan Willem Frisokazerne, Assen.

John William Friso, Prince of Orange-Nassau (Dutch: Johan Willem Friso van Oranje-Nassau; 14 August 1687 – 14 July 1711) became the titular Prince of Orange in 1702. He was stadtholder of Friesland until his death by drowning in the Hollands Diep in 1711. Friso and his wife, Marie Louise, are the most recent common ancestors of all European monarchs occupying the throne today.

Johan Friso Willem Kapel. Download MP3. Johan Friso Willem Kapel.

Johan Willem Friso Kapel . Majoor Directeur Gert Jansen ‎– Bandmusic 5. 레이블: Dana Records (3) ‎– MUMU 3007. Orchestra – Johan Willem Friso Kapel. Photography By – Cees Landstra.

Artist: John Williams, Johan Friso Willem Kapel, Gert Janssen. Gert Janssen, Johan Friso Willem Kapel, John Williams: best 2 tracks. John Towner Williams, John Williams, London Symphony Orchestra - Cakes For Crabbe And Goyle Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets/ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2002 03:30. John Towner Williams, John Williams, The Boston Pops Orchestra - Chariots Of Fire: Main Theme Heroic Classics, 2014 04:09.

Terwijl de kapel afgelopen week druk bezig was met de Nationale Taptoe hebben 2 nieuwe collega's de specialisten opleiding van de landmacht voltooid. Gefeliciteerd Janneke en Daphne! Welkom bij de kapel! Je moet het maar kunnen! 77.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A 1 Days of Glory
Composed By – John Cacavas
A 2 Clarinet Candy
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
A 3 The Shadow of your Smile
Composed By – Paul Francis Webster
A 4 Suerte de Capa
Composed By – Joop Elders
A 5 Trumpet Filligree
Composed By – Harold L. Walters
A 6 Tango Americano
Composed By – Henry Mancini
A 7 Night Flight to Madrid
Composed By – Kermit Leslie
B 1 The Standard of St.George
Composed By – Kenneth Alford
B 2 Fiddle Faddle
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 3 The Bluebells of Scotland
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 4 Tamboo
Composed By – Francisco Cavez
B 5 Summer Skies
Composed By – Leroy Anderson
B 6 Broadcast from Brasil
Composed By – D. Bennett
B 7 George Washington Bicentennial March
Composed By – John Philip Sousa