» » Rough Element - The Elements EP

Rough Element - The Elements EP flac album

Rough Element - The Elements EP flac album Performer: Rough Element
Title: The Elements EP
Style: Britcore
Released: 1992
MP3 album: 1980 mb
FLAC album: 1707 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: MMF MP2 DXD AUD FLAC AA MP4
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop

Elements EP by Benales, released 18 June 2016 1. Element 2. Element 3. Element 4. Element 4 track EP produced by Benales. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Digital release included. Includes unlimited streaming of Elements EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 1 day. 4 remaining.

Element Eighty is the second album by the band Element Eighty. The self-titled album was released on October 28, 2003 via Universal/Republic Records. This was to be the band's only major label album. The track "Broken Promises" was included on the soundtrack of Need for Speed: Underground. All tracks written by Element Eighty. Dave Galloway – Lead vocals. Matt Woods – Guitar, backing vocals. Ryan Carroll – Drums, percussion.

Classical elements typically refer to the concepts in ancient Greece of earth, water, air, fire, and (later) aether, which were proposed to explain the nature and complexity of all matter in terms of simpler substances.

Elements EP. Benales. Elements EP (Part 2) - Benales.

Various - Sea Element Album. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Calderah : The Five Elements,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Album Name The Five Elements. Type EP. Data de lançamento 2012. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaHardcore. Membros têm este álbum1. 1. Bring Me the Storm.

Precision Selection, Vol. Salenser, Sale Tuner, Complicated Mechanism, Le Vic, Sasha Elektroniker, Memotec, Shiftfield, Getplay, Designer, Electronica Lux, Silk Rd. Precision.


A1 The Elements 4:57
A2 Breaking The Silence 5:43
AA1 Unbound Rage (Remix) 3:24
AA2 Non-Silent Accapella 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Blockhouse Studios


  • Engineer – Jezz Wright
  • Mixed By, Producer, Written-By – Rough Element