» » Drontheim - Down Below

Drontheim - Down Below flac album

Drontheim - Down Below flac album Performer: Drontheim
Title: Down Below
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental
Released: 2019
Country: Spain
MP3 album: 1929 mb
FLAC album: 1211 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: MOD MP4 MP2 AU ADX MMF MP1
Genre: Rock

Down Below (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Down Below (2019).

Download Drontheim - Down Below. Down Below: Best 2 songs. Drontheim - Fathom 06:01. Drontheim - Draume 03:31. Drontheim: best 2 tracks. And Then You Die, And Then You Die feat. Drontheim - Fathom Down Below, 2019 06:01.

Tracklist: . ark Passage . eadlight . own Below . ouse Of Horus . hip Of Fools . raume . re Lovløse Dager . athom. Related posts: Velns Viņu Zin – Posts (2018) Moongates Guardian – The Last Ship (2019) Eyrth – Fracture (2019) A Swarm of the Sun – The Woods (2019) Voriento – Chaosstar (2019) Hoguera – Hoguera (2019). Leave a Reply Cancel reply.

Members of Drontheim is, or has been involved with bands like Manes, Atrox, Khonsu, Bloodthorn and more. Down Below is their debut album after a handful of earlier digital singles and music videos like "Deadlight" or "3 Lovløse Dager". Official release date scheduled for February 22nd.

Down Below is the fourth studio album by Swedish heavy metal band Tribulation. The album was released January 26, 2018 via Century Media Records. The band released a video for the song The Lament.

Be alert and make sure you do not miss this much awaited for vinyl release from the Norwegians, out in February 22nd. Drontheim - Deadlight. Slow Motion Death Sequence is a bold and ambitious album which cements Manes’ status as masters of their craft. This is an essential album for any die-hard metal fan! - RGM. Unusual and evocativ. his album isn’t just unusual or experimental for its own sake, but draws us in magnetically through its waves of sounds and emotions to be part of its sad, shadowy and sinister world.


A1 Dark Passage
A2 Deadlight
A3 Down Below
A4 House Of Horus
B1 Ship Of Fools
B2 Draume
B3 Tre Lovløse Dager
B4 Ship Of Fools II


  • Artwork By – Snorre Hovdal
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Snorre Hovdal
  • Drums – Geir Knarrbakk
  • Guitar – Torstein Parelius
  • Guitar, Synth, Lyrics By, Computer – Eivind Fjøseide
  • Lead Vocals – Rune Folgerø, Tom Engelsøy
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Rune Sørgård


First full length album from Norwegian purveyors of experimental rock/metal.

All music and lyrics by Drontheim
"Deadlight" featuring contributions by Rune Sørgård
"Draume" featuring contributions by M. Wägar and ATYD
"Ship of Fools" and "Tre Lovløse Dager" featuring contributions by Tony Jacobsen
Artwork, cover design and photos by Snorre Hovdal

Limited to 100 copies issued on sea blue vinyl and A3 poster

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0614143268922

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NIHIL014LP Drontheim Down Below ‎(LP, Album) The Vinyl Division NIHIL014LP Spain 2019