» » Death Cab For Cutie - Plans

Death Cab For Cutie - Plans flac album

Death Cab For Cutie - Plans flac album Performer: Death Cab For Cutie
Title: Plans
Style: Indie Rock
Released: 2005
Country: US
MP3 album: 1375 mb
FLAC album: 1780 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: AUD WAV AC3 AAC RA FLAC AHX
Genre: Rock

Plans is the fifth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, released August 30, 2005 on Atlantic Records. The album spawned three singles: "Soul Meets Body", "Crooked Teeth", and "I Will Follow You into the Dark", with all three songs charting. Soul Meets Body" and "Crooked Teeth" reached number five and number ten, respectively, on the . Alternative Songs chart.

Death Cab For Cutie's fifth studio album, enjoy! Track Listing: 01. Marching Bands Of Manhattan - 00:00 02. Soul Meets Body - 4:12 03. Summer Skin - 8:03 0. .WMG (от лица компании "Atlantic"); LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, BMG Rights Management, Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, AMRA, LatinAutor, Abramus Digital, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, ARESA" и другие авторские общества (6). Композиция. Different Names for the Same Thing. Авторы текста и музыки.

Death Cab for Cutie is an American alternative rock band, formed in Bellingham, WA, in 1997. The band is composed of Ben Gibbard (vocals, guitar, piano), Nick Harmer (bass), Dave Depper (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Zac Rae (keyboards, guitar), and Jason McGerr (drums). The band was originally a solo project by Gibbard. Upon getting a record deal, he expanded the project into a complete band, which released a debut album, Something About Airplanes, in 1998.

Plans is the fifth studio album by Death Cab for Cutie, released on August 30, 2005. Drummer Jason McGerr noted the continuity between this album and their previous one, stating: if Transatlanticism was an inhale, Plans is the exhale. In 2006, a DVD was released titled Directions, an anthology of 11 short films all inspired by tracks of Plans.

Purchase, Stream Gold Rush.

All lyrics from Plans album, popular Death Cab For Cutie songs with tracklist and information about album. by Death Cab For Cutie. Labels Atlantic, Barsuk Records. Lyrics By. Ben Gibbard. Music By. Chris Walla, Nicholas Harmer, Jason McGerr, Ben Gibbard.

Death Cab for Cutie once released an EP called Stability, the irony being that it was one of their few releases that branches away from their core sound. That's fine, to a point. Their stately, melodic indie pop gives them a big enough palette with which to paint albums that don't lose their flavor on the bedpost overnight, but it also means that their records can feel interchangeable. On Plans, the band's fifth album, Death Cab made the jump from the friendly confines of Barsuk Records to the storied halls of Atlantic, a move that makes a lot of sense

Plans ‎(CDr, Album, Promo). Plans ‎(2xLP, Album). 버전 판매. 7567-838342-7, 7567-83834-2. Warner Music Argentina, Warner Music Argentina.


1 Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2 Soul Meets Body
3 Summer Skin
4 Different Names For The Same Thing
5 I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6 Your Heart Is An Empty Room
7 Someday You Will Be Loved
8 Crooked Teeth
9 What Sarah Said
10 Brothers On A Hotel Bed
11 Stable Song

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Warner Music Australia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9325583033094

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
83834-2 Death Cab For Cutie Plans ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Barsuk Records 83834-2 US 2005
none Death Cab For Cutie Plans ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) EMI MusicResources none US 2005
bark47 Death Cab For Cutie Plans ‎(2xLP, Album) Barsuk Records bark47 US 2005
7567-838342-7, 7567-83834-2 Death Cab For Cutie Plans ‎(CD, Album) Warner Music Argentina, Warner Music Argentina 7567-838342-7, 7567-83834-2 Argentina 2005
83834-2 Death Cab For Cutie Plans ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Barsuk Records 83834-2 US Unknown