Norrøn - Øjeblikket flac album

Norrøn - Øjeblikket flac album Performer: Norrøn
Title: Øjeblikket
Style: Nordic
Released: 2015
MP3 album: 1134 mb
FLAC album: 1318 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: RA ADX MPC AA AU MP4 AIFF
Genre: Folk / World music

Norrøn livskunst is the seventh studio album by Norwegian avant-garde black metal band Solefald and their first album released through Indie Recordings. All tracks written by Cornelius Jakhelln and Lars Are Nedland. All lyrics by Cornelius Jakhelln, except where noted. The press release for described the album as such: With "Norrøn livskunst", SOLEFALD looks to the early 1900-century Norway, when a young nation zealously engaged in exploring its cultural roots.

Viking Black Einherjer. 队列表 Viking Black Einherjer Norrøn.

Av Norrøn Ætt is Helheim's 2nd full-length album, released in 1997. Guest Appearance: - Haldis: Violin, Belinda: Sopran & Trumpet. En Forgangen Tid (A Bygone Era) – 2:54. Vinterdøden (The Winter-death) – 10:21. Fra Ginnunga-gap Til Evig Tid (From Ginnungagap To Eternal Time) – 6:49. Mørk, Evig Vinter (Dark, Eternal Winter) – 9:24. penbaringens Natt (The Night of Revelation) – 7:26. De Eteriske Åndevesenes Skumringsdans (The Ethereal Spirit-creatures' Twilight-dance) – 8:46.

Jänkä-Joonaksen Jenkka, Drømte Mig En Drøm.

Norrøn (2011) by Einherjer. Labels: Indie Recordings. Genres: Viking Metal  .

Can Norrøn fulfill the high expectations one have? Yes, they can, although it might take longer than one iteration. Norrøn Kraft is the quasi title- and opening track which leads you into this great piece of music, although it might not have been the cleverest choice. It starts real slow in the unique Einherjer style, without any striking passages, but soon there are several lead melodies (somewhat like small soli) which become increasingly incisive.


1 Lampedansen 4:54
2 Samsø Menuet 5:32
3 E-mol Polonæse 6:48
4 Vals Til Mor 6:28
5 Jänkä-Joonaksen Jenkka Drømte Mig En Drøm 6:01
6 Vintersolen 7:14
7 Tvangsschottis 4:13
8 Offerdalspiben 5:09
9 Vollsmose 3:41

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Vinther Sound
  • Mastered At – Soundscape Studio


  • Clarinet, Bass Clarinet – Anja Præst Mikkelsen
  • Flute, Alto Flute, Other [Offerdalspibe] – Nina Veng
  • Mastered By – Louise Nipper
  • Photography By, Cover – Ronni Kot Wenzell
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jesper Vinther*
  • Violin – Pia Nygaard

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5705934002810
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b