Step - Step flac album

Step  - Step flac album Performer: Step
Title: Step
Style: Pop Rock
Released: 1987
Country: Hungary
MP3 album: 1646 mb
FLAC album: 1278 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Rock / Pop

Lord Steppington is the debut studio album by California-based hip hop duo Step Brothers (rapper/producers The Alchemist and Evidence). The album was released on January 21, 2014 by Rhymesayers Entertainment. The record was produced entirely by Alchemist with one track produced by Evidence, and includes guest appearances from Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Blu, Fashawn, Rakaa, Oh No, Styles P, Domo Genesis and The Whooliganz – Alchemist's old group which included actor Scott Caan.

Step is the 3rd Korean studio album by KARA. It was released on 6 September 2011. The group began work for Step in April 2011. It was also reported by industry representatives that the group has been recording songs for the album during their spare time while they were busy promoting their fourth Japanese single, "Go Go Summer!".

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (03:04, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Timebomb (02:57, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Better the Devil You Know (03:52, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection (2019).

Redirected from Time Step (Leo Kottke album)). Time Step is an album by American guitarist Leo Kottke, released in 1983. Time Step is Kottke's last recording on the Chrysalis label. It is the first of two Kottke albums produced by T-Bone Burnett, the second being My Father's Face. Guests include Albert Lee and Emmylou Harris. After the release of Time Step Kottke went into a three-year seclusion.

One Small Step (album), an album by John Butler. an album by Guy Manning. One Small Step (short story), a 1990 novella by Reginald Hill. One Small Step: The Story of the Space Chimps, a 2008 documentary film. One Small Step" (Star Trek: Voyager), an episode of the TV series. One Small Step", a song by Ayreon from Universal Migrator Part 1: The Dream Sequencer. " an episode of the TV program EUReKA. One Small Step (film), a 2018 Chinese-American animated short film.

10. In a Yuh Clothes.

Dynasty - Step by Step - It's my dear Naor. Time does not forgive and passes quickly. It seems like it was yesterday that I conducted an interview with Dynasty, as well as went to the show to launch the EP in Nova Lima. Almost 20 years later I'm here with your third album in hand. But time can be merciless, but also a friend. It teaches us, matures, sensitizes us and makes us wiser.

O STeP 2017 atingiu o objetivo de compartilhar experiências sobre as atualidades em doenças das glandulas tireoide e paratireoides, com a presença de 35 palestrantes e mais de 200 inscritos. Um sucesso! A comissão organizadora agradece a participação de todos! Confira as fotos do evento aqui na página. 7 September 2017 ·. DEC1.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


A1 Üzenet
A2 Illúzió
A3 Telefon
A4 Lépj!
A5 Várj!
A6 Álmok
B1 Támadás
B2 Kamion
B3 Vágy
B4 Tigris
B5 Feketefehér

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hungaroton Magyar Hanglemezgyártó Vállalat
  • Recorded At – Hungaroton Magyar Hanglemezgyártó Vállalat


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Kisszabó Gábor
  • Design – Dunai Anita
  • Directed By [Musical Direction] – Fenyő Miklós
  • Drum, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Zsoldos Dedy*
  • Engineer [Sound Engineer] – Rozgonyi Péter
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Fehér Attila
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Popper Péter
  • Leader [Band Leader, Manager] – Tereh István
  • Photography By – Huschit János
  • Saxophone [Featuring] – Muck Ferenc
  • Trumpet [Featuring] – Fekete István
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Flipper Öcsi
  • Written-By – Step Együttes*


HMHV felvétel
Made in Hungary ℗ 1987 Hungaroton - HMHV

Total Time (Side A): 23:53
Total Time (Side B): 23:12

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ARTISJUS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MK 37135 Step Step ‎(Cass, Album) Start MK 37135 Hungary 1987
none Step Step ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, RM) Hungaroton none Hungary 2011