雪莉 - Returns flac album

雪莉 - Returns flac album Performer: 雪莉
Title: Returns
Style: Soul-Jazz, Fusion
Released: 2009
MP3 album: 1319 mb
FLAC album: 1717 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Jazz

Returns is a live album by the fusion band Return to Forever. Released in 2009 by Eagle Records, it is the first recording by the band after a hiatus of 32 years. Also in 2009 a video recording of the band's live performances from the "Returns" tour at Montreux, Switzerland and (bonus material) Clearwater, Florida was released by Eagle Rock Entertainment as Return to Forever – Returns: Live at Montreux 2008. Opening Prayer" (Chick Corea) – 2:03. Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy" (Corea) – 3:43.

Album Title:Shirley-Rouge.

By: 雪莉. Release:2009-05-19. 莉 - 归来 Returns (德国版). 5. Give Me One Reason. 7. 黄昏. 雪莉 - 归来 Returns (德国版). 8. 念亲恩. 9. 我愿意. 12. Dream A Little Dream Of Me. 13. 纸船.

M83 New Album Junk Announced, Listen to New Single "Do It, Try It". prettymuchamazing. M83 Have Completed Their New Album. Listen: M83 - "I Need You" from 'Divergent' Soundtrack. New Track: Blood Orange – Baby Florence. M83 Returns with New Album 'DSVII'. Justin Bieber Joins Billie Eilish on New bad guy.

Contact ASHELY愛雪莉 on Messenger.

Shipping & Returns.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Returns" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.


1 出賣
2 逝去的愛
3 容易受傷的女人
4 月亮可以代表我的心
5 Give Me One Reason
6 繁華攏是夢
7 黃昏
8 念親恩
9 我願意
10 Endless Love
11 斷翅的蝴蝶
12 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
13 紙船
14 無情的情書

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9787798964127