Parched - Arc flac album

Parched - Arc flac album Performer: Parched
Title: Arc
Style: Ambient
Released: 2009
MP3 album: 1595 mb
FLAC album: 1401 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: MIDI MP4 MMF ASF RA MP2 AA
Genre: Electronic

Listen to Arc online and get recommendations on similar music. Parched is an instrumental guitar project by Eraldo Bernocchi & Davide Tiso (of Ephel Duath, experimental metal act currently signed to Earache records). Characterised by cinematic atmopheres, it could be described as a sort of ideal crossover between Ennio Morricone, Ry Cooder and ambient guitar electronic. Arc will be released ww. arenoiserecords. com on October 15th 2009. Album descriptions on Last. Feel free to contribute!

Eraldo Bernocchi, Davide Tiso. 2. BKK . 8 AM. Eraldo Bernocchi, Davide Tiso.

Parched - Invisible Wires 05:19. Parched - Staring Outside 04:45. Parched - Naked Warmth 05:06. Parched - BKK . 8 . 03:30. Parched - A Melting Chair 06:47. Parched - No One in the Playground 04:05. Parched - The Uninvited Guest 05:02. Parched - (Mute)ant-hill 06:31. Parched - Landscapes and Days Eternally Gone 06:00. Parched - (Mute) Ant-Hill 06:29. 03:28. Parched - Staring Outside 04:43. Parched - No One in the Playground 04:03.

Listen to Arc now. Listen to Arc in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Arc, the first release by duo Parched on RareNoiseRecords, is a stunningly beautiful ambient guitar album that sounds like the soundtrack to a non-existent road movie, filmed in a hot desert through a rose-tinted wide-angled camera. To get a sense of its aesthetics, imagine an Ennio Morricone Soundtrack featuring echoes of Brian Eno and Robert Fripp to a film directed by Wim Wenders.

Arc - Invisible Wires, Staring Outside, Naked Warmth and 18 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 18. Views: 2. Arc tracks.


1 (Mute)ant-Hill 6:29
2 BKK 5.48 AM 3:28
3 Starring Outside 4:43
4 No One In The Playground 4:03
5 A Melting Chair 6:45
6 Invisible Wires 5:17
7 The Uninvited Guest 5:00
8 Naked Warmth 5:04
9 Landscapes And Days Eternally Gone 12:30


  • Artwork, Photography By – Petulia Mattioli
  • Electronics – Eraldo Bernocchi
  • Guitar, Composed By, Arranged By, Producer – Davide Tiso, Eraldo Bernocchi
  • Mastered By – Michael Fossenkemper


Track 9 ends at 4:26 then another track starts at 6:30

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060197 760052