» » Various - Наваждение

Various - Наваждение flac album

Various - Наваждение flac album Performer: Various
Title: Наваждение
Style: Trip Hop, Synth-pop, Future Jazz, Downtempo
Released: 1999
MP3 album: 1855 mb
FLAC album: 1297 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: VOC MP3 RA RA MP3 DXD AUD
Genre: Electronic

English Français Deutsch Español Italiano Polskie Português Pусский. Александра Бондаренко.

Alternative 4 is the fourth album by the British rock band Anathema. It was released on 22 June 1998 through Peaceville Records. Like Eternity, Alternative 4 is sung with clean vocals. The title of the album is derived from Leslie Watkins' book entitled Alternative 3. Bassist and co-principal songwriter Duncan Patterson had read it a few years before they wrote the album.

Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Various Artists - Suicide Squad: The Album fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below. Suicide Squad: The Album is another 2016 Album by Various Artists. Stream & Download ALBUM: Various Artists – Suicide Squad: The Album Mp3 Download. Stream And Listen to ALBUM: Various Artists – Suicide Squad: The Album fakaza Mp3 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mono Life Is Mono
Engineer – Jim AbbissProducer – Martin Virgo
2 Pet Shop Boys Hey,Headmaster
Written-By – Tennant/Lowe*
3 Nightmares On Wax Night Interlude
Lyrics By – Sebastian*Music By – Sebastian*, Boone*
4 Hooverphonic 2 Wicky
Producer – HooverphonicWritten-By – A.Callier*, R.Geerts*
5 Marc Almond A Lover Spurned (12" Version)
Producer, Mixed By – Mike "Spike" DrakeWritten-By – Almond*
6 Tele Pop Music* Sonic 75
Written-By – Christophe Heiter*, Fabrice Dumont, Stepha Hacri*
7 Jay Jay Johanson* Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Paris
Producer, Mixed By – Heikki KiviahoWritten-By – Jaje Johansson*
8 Duran Duran Come Undone
Written-By – John Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Simon Le Bon, Warren Cuccurullo
9 Malcolm McLaren Paris
Vocals – Catherine Deneuve, Malcolm McLarenWritten-By – Didier Makaga, Malcolm McLaren
10 Jai I Believe
Producer, Engineer – Joel BogenWritten-By – Bemand*, Rowe*, Bogen*
11 Elysian Fields Fountains On Fire
Producer – Ed Pastorini, Oren BloedowWritten-By – Charles*, Bloedow*
12 Perry Blake Weeping Tree
Producer – Ross CullumWritten-By – Graham Murphy, Perry Blake
13 Sven Van Hees Tabla Rasa
Written-By – Sven Van Hees
14 Gentle People* Journey (Aphex Twin Gare Mix)
Remix – Aphex TwinRemix [Credited To] – Richard D. James

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – ООО "Аландер"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Insomnia Group
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Аландер"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Echo Label Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – The Echo Label Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Le Local
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Sweden AB
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Sweden AB
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – M&G Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – M&G Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Radioactive
  • Copyright (c) – Radioactive
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Perfect Songs
  • Copyright (c) – Perfect Songs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Cage Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Published By – BMG Publishing
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music


  • Design – De.sign


℗ 1999 Insomnia Group / ООО "Аландер".
Оффициальный дистрибьютор ООО "Аландер" E-Mail: [email protected]
Made on Earth. All right reserved.

Предназначено для продаж только на территории России и СНГ (For selling on territory of the Russia and CIS).

De.sign ID: ds team / e-mail [email protected]

Total time 1:14:12
Packaged in a Jewel case + 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: INSOMNIA 006/ALANDER