Space Cat - Power Up flac album

Space Cat - Power Up flac album Performer: Space Cat
Title: Power Up
Style: Psy-Trance
Released: 2002
MP3 album: 1994 mb
FLAC album: 1892 mb
Rating: 4.3
Genre: Electronic

Sun is the ninth studio album by American musician Cat Power. Her first album of all-original material since 2006's The Greatest, it was released on September 3, 2012, in the United Kingdom and in the United States on September 4, 2012, via Matador Records.

Charlyn Marie "Chan" Marshall (/ʃɑːn/ SHAHN; born January 21, 1972), better known by her stage name Cat Power, is an American singer-songwriter, musician, occasional actress, and model. Cat Power was originally the name of Marshall's first band, but has become her stage name as a solo artist. Born in Atlanta, Marshall was raised throughout the southern United States, and began performing in local bands in Atlanta in the early 1990s

Space Cat. 실명: Avi Algranati. 로필: Psytrance artist from Israel. Space Cat. Power Up ‎(CD, Album). YoYo Records (2). YOYO 53. Israel. 버전 판매. VP-25, VP025. 20 Year Anniversary ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320). Trancelucent Productions. Singles & EPs. Space Cats, Kreak.

space cat power up (psycraft rmx). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Space Cat Power Up Perplex Remix. Space Cat Power Up (Oforia Remix). Space Cat Power Up. 08:03. Space Cat Power Up (Perplex Rmx).

Power Up (Space Cat & Audiotec Remix). power up (psycraft rmx).

Power Up Perplex Remix Space Cat. 6:47. power up (psycraft rmx) space cat. 7:30.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hell-ium 7:49
2 Newteck 8:05
3 Solid Energy 7:14
4 Bit Cruncher
Written-By, Producer – Joti Sidhu
5 Armageddon (Remix)
Remix – Avi AlgranatiWritten-By – DJ Lestat
6 Power Up 8:22
7 Over Loaded 7:40
8 Latdino
Written-By, Producer – Dino Psaras

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BNE - Brand New Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – BNE - Brand New Entertainment
  • Recorded At – Kreak Studios
  • Mastered At – Kreak Studios


  • Sleeve – Studio Doron Edut
  • Written-By, Producer, Mastered By [Digital], Recorded By – Avi Algranati


This album was recorded and digitally mastered at Kreak Studios.

Packaged in a jewel case in the slipcase.

Sleeve by

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7290008295437
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LH01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1U22
  • Matrix / Runout: ABCD MUSIC CAT NR YOYO 53
  • Rights Society: ACUM

Comments: (1)
Some strong industrial sounds with a big drum - yet paradoxically peaceful sounding. The sound develops slowly and deliberately with a clear buildup and energy. Something brings to mind the WaxTrax and TIP labels. "I can tell when something's going to happen next. It's all the same!" one friend told me. I disagree. It follows known terrain, but is worth the listening. Power up! Feel the push :)