» » Afterlife - Simplicity

Afterlife - Simplicity flac album

Afterlife - Simplicity flac album Performer: Afterlife
Title: Simplicity
Style: House, Downtempo, Ambient
Released: 1999
MP3 album: 1663 mb
FLAC album: 1396 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Electronic

Afterlife ‎– Simplicity Two Thousand. Label: Hed Kandi ‎– HEDK013. Format: 2 CD, Album. There are even smatterings of upbeat drum & bass in the twin album. What is a little confusing is why original versions and remixes have been mixed in between each other in the two two discs. In my humble opionion, it would have been better to have originals on one disc and remixes on the other.

Simplicity Two Thousand - Afterlife. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Simplicity Two Thousand. Исполнитель: Afterlife.

This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Simplicity. BPM Profile Simplicity. Album starts at 80BPM, ends at 90BPM (+10), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Afterlife.

Disc 1. Dub in Ya Mind (Blue Water mix). Cry (Brown Bear mix). Deeper (Into Places). Breather (original version). Blue Bar. Cry (original version). Disc 2. Dub in Ya Mind (The Insatiable mix). Show You Something (Chris Coco Balearic Beats mix). Breather 2000 (Arithunda mix). Cry (Sunset Dream remix). Deeper (Into Places) (Silk Spinner remix). Cry (Spoon Wizard mix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dub In Ya Mind (Blue Water Mix) 5:49
2 Never Before 5:37
3 Show You Something 6:28
4 Cry (Brown Bear Mix)
Remix – Brown Bear
5 5th & Avenida 5:21
6 Deeper (Into Places) 4:17
7 Borneo Is Burning 5:51
8 Glide 5:33
9 Breather 5:18
10 La Niña 4:48
11 Blue Bar 7:06
12 Cry (Original Version) 5:06

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hed Kandi Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hed Kandi Records
  • Distributed By – Beechwood Music Distribution Ltd.


  • Art Direction, Design – Orangecurve Ltd.
  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Steven Young (tracks: 7)
  • Guitar – Oscar Botello Mendez (tracks: 2, 4, 12)
  • Trumpet – Tudor Moore (tracks: 7, 11)
  • Vocals – Lucie Burns (tracks: 3, 7), Rachel Lloyd (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 9, 12)


This album was released as HEDK003 in 1999, but was later released in 2000 together with other tracks and remixes with the name Simplicity Two Thousand and catalog number HEDK013.

Issued in a digipak.

℗ & © 1999 Hed Kandi Records.
Manufactured in the EEC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 033246 250323
  • Barcode (String): 5033246250323
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: HEDK003