Tom Bliss - The Whisper flac album

Tom Bliss - The Whisper flac album Performer: Tom Bliss
Title: The Whisper
Released: 2008
MP3 album: 1178 mb
FLAC album: 1202 mb
Rating: 4.8
Other formats: TTA XM MP1 WMA AAC MP4 MP2
Genre: Folk / World music

Listen to The Whisper online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Ignorance Is Bliss is the fifth studio album by British grime artist Skepta. It was released on 31 May 2019 through Boy Better Know, and is the follow-up to his 2016 album Konnichiwa. In 2018, Skepta announced his next album would be titled SkLevel, but said in April 2019 that the title had been changed because " is a 2018 pattern.

Tom Bliss: best 2 tracks. Tom Bliss - Pendle Hill Mixed Moss, 2006 05:23. Tom Bliss - The Four Foot Track The Whisper, 2008 04:16.

The Whisper - Mark Purdey (That's Just the Kind of Man), Spirit of Ecstasy (The Whisper), North At Night and 14 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 14. Views: 1. The Whisper tracks. Mark Purdey (That's Just the Kind of Man). Spirit of Ecstasy (The Whisper). The Handsome Cabin Boy. Middle English (And Welsh) Pie.

Join free & follow Tom Eames presents The Whisper. The Whisper Collection: Volume 6. by Tom Eames presents The Whisper. More from Tom Eames presents The Whisper.

Listen to Island Stories now. Listen to Island Stories in full in the this site app.


1 The Bristol Lady 4:40
2 Spirit Of Ecstasy (The Whisper) 6:15
3 North At Night 3:45
4 The Mighty Montagu 4:01
5 Branscombe Bay 3:13
6 The Handsome Cabin Boy 4:58
7 John Riley 5:13
8 The Sin Of Mary Prout 8:35
9 The Four Foot Track 4:15
10 Mark Purdey (That's Just The Kind Of Man) 6:15
11 Leaving Lochboisedale / The Stronsay Waltz 4:31
12 Sound The Drum 5:55
13 The Tumblebum Tongue-twister 3:03
14 Middle English (and Welsh Pie) 5:13
15 God Speed (The Snow Goose) 6:03


  • Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals – Tom Napper
  • Drum, Vocals – Peter Taylor
  • Guitar – Ned Darlington
  • Guitar, Bodhrán, Vocals – Tony Taffinder
  • Harmonica – Chris Parkinson
  • Mixed By – Rod Holt
  • Saxophone – Matt Nelson
  • Vocals – Alex Birch, Alex Birch
  • Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Mandola, Concertina, Mandocello, Piano Accordion, Dulcimer, Bass – Tom Bliss
  • Voice – Louis de Bernieres*


Recorded in Alderney, Yorkshire and Norfolk.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5027064900294
  • Matrix / Runout: IMP SLIP012