» » Cristobal Tapia De Veer - Utopia (Original Television Soundtrack)

Cristobal Tapia De Veer - Utopia (Original Television Soundtrack) flac album

Cristobal Tapia De Veer - Utopia (Original Television Soundtrack) flac album Performer: Cristobal Tapia De Veer
Title: Utopia (Original Television Soundtrack)
Style: Soundtrack
Released: 2013
MP3 album: 1581 mb
FLAC album: 1723 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: AUD AAC VQF WAV MP4 MOD WMA
Genre: Media

Listen to Utopia (Original Television Soundtrack) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Total duration:1 h 23 min. 01. Brainwave Playground. Utopia 2 (Original Television Soundtrack). 02. Promised Land Utopia. 04. Life out of Balance.

Album · 2013 · 28 Songs. 28 Songs, 1 Hour 15 Minutes. Released: 7 Oct 2013. See All. Humans (Original Soundtrack). The Girl With All the Gifts (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). National Treasure (Original Soundtrack). Utopia Remixed - EP. 2015. Black Mirror: Black Museum (Original Score).

Track Listing - Disc 2. Title/Composer. 1. The Moaning Pyramid.

Tracklist: 01. Brainwave Playground 02. Promised Land Utopia 03. Lucidity Gone 04. Life Out of Balance 05. Satan’s Waltz (Metamorphosis Stage 1) 06. Bambino Illuminatus 07. Bambino Criminale 08. Over the Rainbow 09.

In 2013 Channel 4 scored a major success with Utopia, a six part series revolving around a group of graphic novel fans who discover a terrible secret. Stylish, intelligent and cinematic, the second series in 2014 reinforced the impact of series one and gained the show an even larger following.

Now playing: David Bowie Let's Dance. Dire Straits - Sultans Of Swing.