» » Various - Earcrusher

Various - Earcrusher flac album

Various - Earcrusher flac album Performer: Various
Title: Earcrusher
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Thrash
Released: 2007
Country: Russia
MP3 album: 1602 mb
FLAC album: 1210 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: FLAC MIDI DXD AHX MP3 MP4 VOX
Genre: Rock

Various - Earcrusher. Bitte warten, der Artikel wird gewechselt. Various - Earcrusher.

Weezer (commonly known as the Red Album) is the sixth studio album and third self-titled album by American rock band Weezer, released on June 3, 2008 by DGC and Interscope Records. Rick Rubin and Jacknife Lee both produced parts of the album, with the band producing a handful of tracks themselves. Like their 1994 debut, other band members contributed to songwriting. This is the first and, so far, the only Weezer album to feature lead vocals from all four band members.

Become a Fan Remove Fan. Electronica, pop, Modern Rock Southend on Sea, UK. Earcrusher more. Become a Fan Remove Fan. Earcrusher.

Cancel Notify Designer.


1 Billy Talent Devil In A Midnight Mass
2 Sonic Syndicate Enclave
3 Anthrax Safe Home
4 Clawfinger The Faggot In You
5 Poison Idea With / Against
6 Sick Of It All Scratch The Surface
7 Liquido Love Me Love Me
8 Idiot Pilot Day In The Life Of A Pool Shark
9 In Flames Leeches
10 Chrome Division Chrome Division
11 Alkaline Trio We've Had Enough
12 The Used I Caught Fire
13 Soilwork Departure Plan
14 Thursday War All The Time
15 The Hellacopters I'm In The Band
16 Agnostic Front All Is Not Forgotten
17 Barcode Showdown
18 New Found Glory My Friends Over You
19 The Bones Do You Wanna
20 The Accüsed Martha Splatterhead
21 Wizo Chezus
22 Knorkator Alter Mann
1 My Chemical Romance I’m Not Ok (I Promise)
2 Funeral For A Friend Roses For The Dead
3 In Flames Come Clarity
4 Backyard Babies Dysfunctional Professional
5 Motörhead God Save The Queen
6 Chrome Division Serial Killer
7 My Early Mustang Driving Down
8 Gluecifer Easy Living
9 Sum 41 Still Waiting
10 Beatsteaks Hand In Hand
11 Liquido Ordinary Life
12 Blink-182 What’s My Age Again
13 Sick Of It All Take The Night Off
14 Agnostic Front Peace
15 Clawfinger Dirty Lies
16 Deathstars Blitzkrieg
17 The Distillers Drain The Blood
18 Shelter The Value
19 Flyswatter Boys - The Kids Will Have Their Say
20 Unwritten Law Save Me
21 Knorkator Wir Werden Alle Sterben

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Technicolor – 7200532
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – 7200533


Region: All
Screen: 4:3 / 16:9
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 65 min. (DVD) / 76 min. (CD)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 14382 4
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 7200532 NB1438 Technicolor
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 7200533 NB1439 Technicolor
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IROND DVD 07-54 Various Earcrusher ‎(DVD-V, Comp, PAL, DVD) Irond IROND DVD 07-54 Russia 2007
NB 1439-2 Various Earcrusher ‎(DVD-V, Comp, PAL + CD, Comp) Nuclear Blast NB 1439-2 Germany 2007