Various - Hits 4 flac album

Various - Hits 4 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Hits 4
Style: Synth-pop
Released: 1986
Country: Greece
MP3 album: 1609 mb
FLAC album: 1675 mb
Rating: 4.6
Other formats: AC3 DMF MP4 RA MP2 MP4 MMF
Genre: Electronic / Pop

Listen free to Various Artists – Great Hits of 1955, Vol. 4 (In My Diary, Moments to Remember and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Listen free to Various Artists – The Hits of 1959, Vol. 4 (I Only Have Eyes for You, The Happy Organ and more).

Do Hits Vo. by Various Artists, released 24 June 2016 1. Kupla - Drift 2. ZHI16 - 病 3. Alex Wang - Poem of the Week 4. Jason Hou & Yider - Data Forest 5. Howie Lee - NiYaMaNe 6. Jyun Jyun - Fire Monkey 7. Jeanie - Karman Line 8. Sonia Calico - I Like to Do (Wild Barbarian) 9. Bengfang - Present Tense 10. Fang - 葬 11. Duanger - 淫口痴女 12. Miss Melody - 遥远祈祷 (HARIKIRI remix) 13. Guzz - 月光光 feat. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Скачать Various - Club Hits Vol 4. Также послушайте: Various. Enhanced Chill Vol. 2. 5, 112. Various. Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Features Song Lyrics for Various Artists's All the Hits Vol. IV album. 1. Boulevard of Broken Dreams Lyrics.

Title:VARIOUS - FANTASTIC 80s-54 MASSIVE HITS (3CD SET). Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear. Greatest Hits 92 ( Cassette:Album, Tape) Various - CD 16VG The Cheap Fast Free. Disco Legends-High Energy Various Artists CD Album 0166. Various Artists - NOW That's What I Call Music!


A1 The Rolling Stones Harlem Shuffle
A2 Wham! I'm Your Man
A3 Mr. Mister Broken Wings
A4 Howard Jones No One To Blame
A5 Matt Bianco Just Can't Stand It
A6 Bonnie Tyler If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)
A7 Five Star System Addict
B1 a-ha The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
B2 Clarence Clemons & Jackson Browne You Are A Friend Of Mine
B3 Miami Sound Machine Conga
B4 Pointer Sisters I'm So Excited
B5 Wax Right Between The Eyes
B6 Bangles Manic Monday
B7 Jan Hammer Miami Vice Theme
C1 Billy Ocean When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Gets Going
C2 Madonna Borderline
C3 Chris Rea On The Beach
C4 Sade Is It A Crime
C5 The Blow Monkeys Digging Your Scene
C6 Jennifer Rush Destiny
C7 Eurythmics It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
D1 Modern Talking Brother Louie
D2 Phil Collins Take Me Home
D3 Starship We Built This City
D4 Mike & The Mechanics Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
D5 Cock Robin The Promise You Made
D6 Simply Red Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
D7 Pete Townshend Face The Face


(P) + (C) Diski CBS Aebe
1986 WEA Rec. S.A.
1986 Minos Matsas & Son S.A.

Manufactured in Greece by Fabelsound.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HITS 4, HITS 4 Various Hits 4 - The Album ‎(2xLP, Comp) RCA, CBS, WEA HITS 4, HITS 4 Greece 1986