» » Eple Trio - Made This

Eple Trio - Made This flac album

Eple Trio - Made This flac album Performer: Eple Trio
Title: Made This
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1276 mb
FLAC album: 1544 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: RA MP2 APE DXD VOC VQF WMA
Genre: Jazz

Made This ‎(CD, Album). The Widening Sphere Of Influence ‎(CD, Album). In The Clearing, In The Cavern ‎(2xCD, Album). Universal Cycle (Album). Live In Jakobskirken, Oslo 2011 ‎(File, FLAC).

Artists Eple Trio Made This. This album has an average beat per minute of 100 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/148 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 72BPM, ends at 100BPM (+28), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Eple Trio. In the Clearing, In the Cavern.

Expressão única da música, espírito forte nas músicas mais singelas. i algo que há muito procurava, mas que carregava comigo por todo esse tempo.

Just better Contents. 2007: Made this (NorCD). 2008: The Widening Sphere Of Influence (NorCD). 2010:In The Clearing, In The Cavern (double album) (NorCD). 2014: Universal Cycle (Shipwreckords). a b c Kelman, John (2012-06-25). Eple Trio: In The Clearing, In The Cavern (2011)".

Жанр: contemporary jazz, fusion Год выпуска диска: 2007 Производитель диска: NORCD (NORCD0766) Аудио кодек: FLAC Тип рипа: tracks+. TITLE "Made This" PERFORMER "Eple Trio" CATALOG 7042986107666 REM DATE "2007" REM DISCID A40D7B0B FILE "01 - Electre. wav" WAVE TRACK 01 AUDIO TITLE "Electre" ISRC NOLCA0766010 INDEX 01 00:00:00 FILE "02 - Chrome Hill. wav" WAVE TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "Chrome Hill" ISRC NOLCA0766020 INDEX 01 00:00:00 FILE "03 - Moon Tint.

Eple Trio: best 2 tracks. Eple Trio - Eclipse The Widening Sphere of Influence, 2008 07:27. Eple Trio - Kölviken In the Clearing - In the Cavern, 2010 09:07.

Eple trio is a Norwegian contemporary jazz trio playing their own original music. The group consists of Andreas Ulvo, piano, Sigurd Hole, bass, and Jonas H. Sjøvaag, drums, and have been playing together for several years, slowly developing musical interaction and expanding the soundscape and possibilities of the modern trio. The group have released three albums on the label NORCD:,Made This (2007). The Widening Sphere of Influence (2008). In the Clearing, In the Cavern (Double album - 2010)

Largely a trio outing, Eple Trio recruits increasingly ubiquitous Mathias Eick-with whom Ulvo plays in the trumpeter's quartet, heard recently at Mai Jazz 2008, in Stavanger, Norway-to layer his characteristically serpentine lyrical lines over the hypnotic "Blackwater. Shining cohort, guitarist Even Helte Hermansen, guests on the episodic "Eclipse," continuing the trance-inducing "Blackwater," but mid-way picking up with Ulvo's arpeggio-driven theme, bolstered by Sjovaag's more energetic, rock-inflected approach. It's a modernistic blend that combines tranquility with dark-hued, out-of-time passages of subtle grandeur, "River Song" feeling much as if Satie were an improvising pianist, with its spare theme a rallying point for trio interaction that's unfettered yet still revolving around the song's base structure. Another example of how Norwegian artists are stretching the boundaries of the traditional piano trio past its breaking point into completely new territory, The Widening Sphere of Influence is an appropriate title for Eple Trio's imaginative musical expansionism.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Electre
Written-By – Jonas Sjøvaag*
2 Chrome Hill
Written-By – Sigurd Hole
3 Moon Tint
Written-By – Sigurd Hole
4 The Outcome
Written-By – Andreas Ulvo
5 House
Written-By – Jonas Sjøvaag*
6 Insabbiati
Written-By – Jonas Sjøvaag*
7 Silversmith
Written-By – Jonas Sjøvaag*
8 Bach
Written-By – Andreas Ulvo
9 In The Middle Of The Night
Written-By [Ending Written By] – Andreas*Written-By [Written By (...) For The Most Part] – Jonas*
10 Angular Momentum
Written-By – Sigurd Hole
11 Vals
Written-By [Partly Written By] – Andreas*, Guren Hole, Sæming Hole

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Musikkloftet
  • Mixed At – Rainbow Studio
  • Mastered At – Digital Domain


  • Arranged By – Eple Trio
  • Bass – Sigurd Hole
  • Design [Cover Design] – Jonas*
  • Drums – Jonas H. Sjøvaag*
  • Mastered By – Bob Katz
  • Mixed By – Jan Erik Kongshaug
  • Piano – Andreas Ulvo
  • Producer – Jon Eberson
  • Recorded By [Musikkloftet] – Bernt Austad
  • Recorded By [Overdubs Recorded By] – Jonas*


Overdubs include SüdSation, Nordlead, celesta, grand cassa, tympany, tubular bells, temple blocks & additional acoustic bass
These were recorded at various locations

Recorded at Musikkloftet
Mixed at Rainbow Studios
Mastered at Digital Domain, Florida

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 042986 107666