» » Rudimentary Peni - Death Church

Rudimentary Peni - Death Church flac album

Rudimentary Peni - Death Church flac album Performer: Rudimentary Peni
Title: Death Church
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Released: 1994
Country: UK
MP3 album: 1721 mb
FLAC album: 1981 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: VOX ASF AHX FLAC AU MP3 MP4
Genre: Rock

Death Church ‎(Cass, Album). Outer Himalayan Records. CHRIST IT'S 6. Rudimentary Peni. Death Church ‎(LP, Album). UK. 1983. Death Church ‎(LP, Album, RE).

Death Church is the first studio album by the ck band Rudimentary Peni, released in 1983 on Corpus Christi Records. It was recorded and mixed at Southern Studios in April 1983, and engineered by John Loder. Rotten to the Core" is a direct verbal attack against John Lydon and Joe Strummer, accusing them of being hypocrites. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Artists Rudimentary Peni Death Church. Death Church Rudimentary Peni. This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Death Church. BPM Profile Death Church. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Rudimentary Peni. Pope Adrian 37th Psychristiatric.

Death In June - Nada!(Full Album). Peter Criss of KISS and his imposter on Phil Donahue 1991. Rudimentary Peni Farce EP 1/4 DEAD.


1 ¼ Dead 1:22
2 Blissful Myth 1:48
3 The Psycho Squat 0:29
4 Rotten To The Core 3:23
5 Poppycock 0:35
6 Cosmic Hearse 0:38
7 The Cloud Song 2:36
8 Vampire State Building 1:06
9 Blasphemy Squad 1:16
10 When You Are A Martian Church 1:11
11 Pig In A Blanket 2:34
12 Inside 1:23
13 Nothing But A Nightmare 1:46
14 Flesh Crucifix 1:08
15 Slimy Member 0:56
16 Love Is Not 2:03
17 Radio Schizo 1:22
18 Happy Farm 1:23
19 Alice Crucifies The Paedophiles 1:21
20 Army Of Jesus 2:09
21 Dutchmen 2:10

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Rudimentary Peni
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Southern Studios
  • Distributed By – EFA – 26-07396
  • Pressed By – Mayking Records
  • Glass Mastered At – PDO, UK – 10274481


  • Bass – Grant Brand*
  • Drums – Jon Greville
  • Engineer – John Loder
  • Vocals, Guitar, Artwork [Art] – Nick Blinko


Cover insert is one sheet with Blinko Pope Adrian IV artwork on the face and Death Church listing on the reverse. Presumably an early misprint. Disc is the Mayking press.

Track A3 is misprinted as "Rotten To The Cure" on front insert and back inlay.

All material © Rudimentary Peni ℗ Southern Studios 1983
First released on Corpus Christi.
Outer Himalayan Records, P.O. Box 59, London N22 1AR

Made in France

Catalog number "BOOBOO 4 CD" is found on the disc and inlay spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18750 73962 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 10274481 02 & MAYKING RECORDS BOOBOO4CD
  • Label Code: LC7861

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CHRIST IT'S 6 Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album) Corpus Christi CHRIST IT'S 6 UK 1983
BOOBOO 4C Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(Cass, Album) Outer Himalayan Records BOOBOO 4C UK 1994
CHRIST IT'S 6 Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album, RP) Corpus Christi CHRIST IT'S 6 UK 1987
CHRIST IT'S 6 Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album) Corpus Christi CHRIST IT'S 6 UK 1983
CHRIST IT'S 6 Rudimentary Peni Death Church ‎(LP, Album, RE) Corpus Christi CHRIST IT'S 6 Unknown