» » ps - ConnexionBizarre Special 071119

ps - ConnexionBizarre Special 071119 flac album

ps - ConnexionBizarre Special 071119 flac album Performer: ps
Title: ConnexionBizarre Special 071119
Style: Breakbeat, Dark Ambient, Breakcore, Big Beat
Released: 2007
MP3 album: 1971 mb
FLAC album: 1439 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: WAV DXD FLAC MMF MP2 MP3 ADX
Genre: Electronic

Listing of

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Enough Records (catalog number enrmix06). This album was released in 2007-11-19 year. Format of the release is.

ConnexionBizarre Special 071119 ‎(File, MP3, Mixed, VBR). ps vs Sektor304 - ps vs Sektor304 ‎(7xFile, MP3, Album, 256). ps. A Moment To Sleep ‎(6xFile, MP3, Album, 320). Singles & EPs. mir025.

3 tracks · January 2002. i love you. Play album. connexionbizarre special 071119. 9 tracks · 19 November 2007.

This album collects and revitalizes several songs that never found a home along with newer material prepared to append and complete the album as a cohesive whole. Square One acts as the initial release in a trilogy of albums that mark the end of the first chapter of Dyskhord. A new body of work geared towards live performances is growing and will follow. Square One, by Dyskhord.

Perhaps it’s the time in Seattle, or the overall feel of our age that has influenced Dreissk’s work, but one cannot help but draw parallels to post-apocalyptic or dystopian imagery and thoughts when listening to the album. And any record managing to do that is a good record in my book.

15 Followers,24 Following.

1313 is the first album by Belgian RIO band Univers Zero released in 1977. The original vinyl release (and 2008 remix by Didier de Roos, with bonus live track) was simply titled Univers Zero – it acquired the name 1313 because of its original catalog number. The name stuck due to its connection with the later Present release entitled Triskaidekaphobie (fear of the number 13). All tracks written by Daniel Denis, except where noted. Michel Berckmans: bassoon. Daniel Denis: percussion.


1.1 Mosaik Nyans
1.2 Phundamental Pino
1.3 Gilo Lei#4
1.4 Nicky Apple Hunting The Illustrious
1.5 Duncan Avoid Mind Breach (Danny Kreutzfeldt Version)
1.6 Moan ... Avant L' Aube ...
1.7 Pang Lost Pictures
1.8 Mikroben Krieg Synthetic Epinephrine Injection - No.Vox Version
1.9 NNY vs Structura Cybernetics
1.10 e:4c 332 Variation Untitled Remix
1.11 Krabatof Philharmonic Orchestra Needle Pleasure
1.12 Elín As The Phoenix Arises Its Radience Strikes The Sun


Sampler Mixtape of Enough Records catalogue, mixed by ps on 19th November 2007, special for Connexion Bizarre Webcast, with music ranging from laidback beats and breaks to dark ambient.