3OH!3 - Want flac album

3OH!3 - Want flac album Performer: 3OH!3
Title: Want
Style: Crunk, Electro
Released: 2008
Country: US
MP3 album: 1840 mb
FLAC album: 1435 mb
Rating: 4.7
Other formats: DXD MIDI AAC XM AU RA AC3
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

Want is the second studio album by American electronic music duo 3OH!3. It is their first album with record label Photo Finish. The album was produced by Matt Squire and 3OH!3. The track "Punkbitch" was included on the Warped Tour 2008 Tour Compilation. It charted on the Billboard 200, reaching a peak position of 44. Want received over . million individual track downloads.

But while pundits ponder how dreadful it is compared to say, happy hardcore, 3OH!3, one of the scene’s leading lights, have got on with making their second album – their major label debut. Want’s opener Tapp alerts listeners that the quality of what’s to follow may be low, with a minute of pointless synths parping along like a Phoenix Nights-approved cover of Calvin Harris’s Acceptable in the 80s.

Producer – 3OH!3, Matt Squire. Songwriter – Nathaniel Motte, Sean Foreman. Published By Master Falcon Music Except tracks 3, & 8 Published By Matza Ball Music. Photo Finish Records.

It charted on the Billboard 200, reaching a peak position of Want has thus far received over . All songs written and produced by Sean Foreman and Nathaniel Motte and also produced by Matt Squire.

Browse 3oh!3 Want Album. SE. LE. Audio (Music).

Their second album, Want (2008), was produced by Matt Squire and released by Photo Finish Records. In addition to their album releases, 3Oh!3 are known for their live performances, including a national series of shows on the 2008 Warped Tour. The duo went back into the studio with producer Matt Squire, and in 2010 they released their third album, Streets of Gold. 3Oh!3 returned in 2013 with their fourth studio album, Omens, which featured the single "You're Gonna Love This. In 2016, the band signed with the Fueled by Ramen label, which issued full-length Night Sports

album: "3OH!3" (2007). Electroshock Neatfreak47 Dance With Me Don't Dance Saydem Up Dragon Backpack Hott I'm Not Coming To Your Party Girl Hornz. album: "Want" (2008). album: "Streets Of Gold" (2010). album: "Omens" (2013). Eyes Closed You're Gonna Love This Black Hole Make It Easy Youngblood Live For The Weekend Back To Life Hungover Two Girlfriends Do Or Die Bang Bang Slow Motion Go Fuck Yourself New Girl Bad Guy The Northern Sky I've Become.

3OH!3's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. STILLAROUND (Album Version). DONTTRUSTME (Explicit Album Version). BY (Explicit Album Version). CHOKECHAIN (Explicit Album Version). RICHMAN (Explicit Album Version).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tapp 1:01
2 Punkb*tch 3:51
3 Don't Trust Me
Co-producer – Benny Blanco
4 Chokechain 3:31
5 I'm Not Your Boyfriend Baby 3:44
6 I Can't Do It Alone 3:00
7 Starstrukk 3:04
8 Richman
Co-producer – Benny Blanco
9 Photo Finish 3:54
10 Still Around 3:07
11 Holler Til You Pass Out 4:10
12 Colorado Sunrise 3:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Photo Finish Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Photo Finish Records, LLC
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Published By – Master Falcon Music
  • Published By – Matza Ball Music


  • Producer – 3OH!3, Matt Squire
  • Written-By – Nathaniel Motte, Sean Foreman


Manufactured and Distributed by
Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Music Group Company.
℗© 2008 Photo Finish Records, LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 075978993299
  • Barcode (Text): 0 75978 99329 9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2-511181 3OH!3 Want ‎(CD, Album) Photo Finish Records 2-511181 US 2008
7567895869 3OH!3 Want ‎(CD, Album) Photo Finish Records 7567895869 Australia 2009
ATCD 10280 3OH!3 Want ‎(CD, Album) Photo Finish Records ATCD 10280 South Africa 2008
571149-1 3OH!3 Want ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cer) Photo Finish Records 571149-1 US 2018
075678948657 3OH!3 Want ‎(CD, Album) Photo Finish Records 075678948657 UK 2009