» » Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror

Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror flac album

Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise Terror flac album Performer: Extreme Noise Terror
Title: Extreme Noise Terror
Style: Crust, Hardcore, Punk
Released: 2015
Country: Italy
MP3 album: 1310 mb
FLAC album: 1192 mb
Rating: 4.9
Other formats: AUD MMF MP2 WMA DTS VQF AA
Genre: Rock

Extreme Noise Terror is the sixth studio album by English grindcore band Extreme Noise Terror. It was released on 6 November 2015, by Willowtip Records. The album marks the return of their hardcore punk roots with highly aggressive raw sound and the first album to feature Desecration bassist Andi Morris and The Rotted former vocalist Ben McCrow. All lyrics written by Dean Jones, Phil Vane, Ben McCrow; all music composed by Dean Jones, Ollie Jones and Andi Morris, except where noted. Extreme Noise Terror.

Dean and Maja's wedding after-party: First (and probably last) time ever Tommy (Toy Dolls), Dean and Pig Killer (Extreme Noise Terror) Kev and Rikki (Red Flag 77) performing "Nellie The Elephant" with two pissed and dis-coordinated dancers :D :D :D! 375. 16. Official live video for 'No One Is Innocent', taken from the MCR Japan/Willowtip album 'Extreme Noise Terror' (2015).

Phil Vane (vocals), Dean Jones (vocals), Pete Hurley (guitar), Jerry Clay (bass) and 'Pig Killer' (drums) formed Extreme Noise Terror back in 1985 in Ipswich, England as a heavy Hardcore Punk band. This lineup released the Radioactive Earslaughter split album with Chaos UK Jerry Clay was soon replaced by Mark Gardener (Sarcasm) Pig Killer quit and was replaced by Mick Harris (Napalm Death) This lineup recorded the 'Holocaust In Your Head' album

Extreme Noise Terror (often abbreviated to ENT) are a British extreme metal band originally formed in Ipswich in 1985. They are considered one of the earliest and most influential European grindcore bands, particularly in the crustgrind fusion genre.

Extreme Noise Terror. Album A Holocaust In Your Head.

Extreme Noise Terror Vol. 1. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Extreme Noise Terror Vol. Original Mix. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Punk Rock Patrol 2:12
A2 Dogma, Intolerance, Control 1:26
A3 No One Is Innocent 3:33
A4 I Like Coca (Outo "I Like Cola")
Music By – Outo
A5 Think Outside The Box
Music By – Barney*, Chino*, Dean Jones , Phil Vane
A6 Chained & Crazed 1:48
A7 An Endless Cycle Of Misery 1:57
B1 Sheep In Wolf's Clothing 1:46
B2 Cash And Trash 1:36
B3 Cruel And Unusual Punishment 2:12
B4 Last Fix Of Fame 1:51
B5 Cage Paralysis 2:04
B6 Only In It For The Music Pt 27 (Black Putrefaction) 2:03

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Low Life Recs
  • Recorded At – Springvale Studios
  • Manufactured By – XVINYLX.COM
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 137741M


  • Artwork – Dean Jones , Maja Jones, Martina Seric
  • Bass, Music By – Andi Morris
  • Drums – Barney*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Mark Harwood
  • Guitar – Woody*
  • Guitar, Music By – Ollie Jones
  • Lead Guitar – Kody Minus
  • Lyrics By – Phil Vane
  • Vocals, Engineer, Mixed By, Lyrics By, Music By – Dean Jones
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Ben McCrow


850 copies pressed on black vinyl
150 copies pressed on clear with grey haze 180 gr. vinyl [THIS]

Phil Vane

Rest In Punk

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 137741M1/B XVINYLX.COM
  • Matrix / Runout: 137741M2/A XVINYLX.COM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AG107 Extreme Noise Terror Extreme Noise Terror ‎(LP, Album) Agipunk AG107 Italy 2015
GWX005 Extreme Noise Terror Extreme Noise Terror ‎(CD, Album) GraveWax Records GWX005 UK 2015
GSR021 Extreme Noise Terror Extreme Noise Terror ‎(CD, Album) GrindScene Records GSR021 UK Unknown
GWX006 Extreme Noise Terror Extreme Noise Terror ‎(LP, RE, TP) GraveWax Records GWX006 UK 2016
WT-135 Extreme Noise Terror Extreme Noise Terror ‎(CD, Album) Willowtip WT-135 US 2015