» » Various - Lektroluv 007

Various - Lektroluv 007 flac album

Various - Lektroluv 007 flac album Performer: Various
Title: Lektroluv 007
Style: Techno, Electro
Released: 2006
MP3 album: 1823 mb
FLAC album: 1568 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Electronic

Lektroluv ‎– Lektroluv 007. Label: 541 ‎– 5404. Issued in a 3 panel digipak. Track 3, 12 & 13 are "Exklusive Lektroluv Tracks".

Tracklisting: 1 Mikkel Metal Sprang (2003) 2 Michoacan 2 Bullets (Disaster) 3 Silicon Soul Who Needs Sleep Tonight (Abe Duque Remix) Remix - Abe Duque 4 LCD Soundsystem Disco Infiltrator 5 In Flagranti Nonplusultra 6 Bangkok Impact 111 7 David Carretta & .

Слушайте Dr Lektroluv и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Through The Night - Dr. Lektroluv. Through The Night (Original Mix) - Dr. mix - dj d. ektroluv. Elektrik Planet - Dr. Rock Werchter - Dr. live recorded at Pukkelpop 2008 - Dr. 111111111Presents lektroluv 007 - Dr. Live Recorded A - Dr.

L7 is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band L7, released in 1988 by Epitaph Records. It demonstrates the band's punk rock origins, although there are traces of the heavier grunge sound that dominated their later work. L7. Donita Sparks – vocals, guitar. Suzi Gardner – guitar, vocals. Jennifer Finch – bass guitar, vocals. Brett Gurewitz – producer. Jordan Tarlow – guitar technician. Donnell Cameron – engineer.

22 November 2017 ·. New mix from the Dr! Dr Lektroluv.

Dr Lektroluv presents Elektrik World Volume 2, a compilation with each and every essential electro classic you need to own. Boys Noize, Tiga, Digitalism,?Etienne De Crecy,? You'll find all the golden boys and girls of electro present on this ultimate collection.

Lektroluv 007. by Dr. Released: November 7, 2006.