» » De La Soul - Eye Know

De La Soul - Eye Know flac album

De La Soul - Eye Know flac album Performer: De La Soul
Title: Eye Know
Style: Conscious, Hip-House
Released: 1990
MP3 album: 1276 mb
FLAC album: 1356 mb
Rating: 4.3
Other formats: RA MP3 MMF AUD VOX WAV MIDI
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

This article is a detailed listing of releases by the hip hop group De La Soul. They have one platinum and two gold records, and one Grammy Award. The group have sold over 5 million albums in the US. Clear Lake Audiotorium (1994). For Your Pain & Suffering (2016). 1996: "I Can't Call It" (from High School High (soundtrack)). 1997: "Chanel No. Fever" (from Men in Black: The Album). 1997: "Gettin' Down at the Amphitheater" (from Common album One Day It'll All Make Sense).

De La Soul (/ˌdeɪ lɑː ˈ-/) is an American hip hop trio formed in 1987 in the Amityville area of Long Island, New York. They are best known for their eclectic sampling, quirky lyrics, and their contributions to the evolution of the jazz rap and alternative hip hop subgenres. The members are Posdnuos, Trugoy and Maseo. The three formed the group in high school and caught the attention of producer Prince Paul with a demo tape of the song "Plug Tunin'"

랙 목록 숨기기 크레딧. A1. –De La Soul. Eye Know (The Know It All Mix). Producer – Prince PaulRemix – CJ Mackintosh, Dave Dorrell.