Black Rob - Whoa! flac album

Black Rob - Whoa! flac album Performer: Black Rob
Title: Whoa!
Released: 2003
Country: Europe
MP3 album: 1180 mb
FLAC album: 1802 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: RAP / Hip-hop

Black Rob. Produced by Buckwild. Ease pain with cocaine like whoa Now I'm Doc Strange in the Range like whoa Hundred miles an hour, switching lanes like whoa Plus I'm getting brain from this chick like whoa Finger near a nigga asshole like whoa Scene floss riches and bitches like whoa 99 Jag Benz Coupe like whoa Keep them cheese lines on your blocks. like whoa Grenade through your window bitch, like whoa Love to see me do this shit, like whoa Niggas put me through this shit, like whoa So I'mma go toe-to-toe, blow-for-blow like whoa. I'll rip your torso, I live the fast life Come through.

Whoa!" was the lead single released from Black Rob's debut album, Life Story. The song was produced by Diggin' in the Crates Crew member Buckwild. Released in early 2000, "Whoa!" became Black Rob's highest chart appearance; it narrowly missed the top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 43, and reached the top 10 on both the R&B and Rap charts. To date, it remains Rob's only solo single to have reached the Hot 100.

Life Story is the debut album by American rapper Black Rob. It was released on March 7, 2000 via Bad Boy and Arista. The album was praised by critics for its production and Rob's vocal presence and lyricism being similar to the late Notorious . Life Story debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and spawned two singles: "Whoa!" and "Espacio"

Duration: 4:05 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Black Rob – Whoa! (Album Version). Black Rob, Mark Curry Bad Boy for Life feat Black Rob & Mark Curry.

Listen to Black Rob Radio featuring songs from Whoa! free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.


A1 Whoa! (Club Mix) 4:07
A2 Whoa! (Instrumental) 4:10
B1 Whoa! (Radio Mix) 4:07
B2 Whoa! (Acappella) 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Universal Records
  • Manufactured By – Universal Records
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bad Boy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Bad Boy Records
  • Published By – Diamond Rob Music
  • Published By – Justin Combs Publishing
  • Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
  • Published By – Still Diggin' Music
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Soundtrack Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundtrack Studios


  • A&R – Harve Pierre*
  • Cover [Concept], Design – Jeff Gilligan
  • Executive-Producer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*
  • Executive-Producer [Associate], Management – Shak Bak
  • Executive-Producer [Co-Executive] – Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie, Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre
  • Mastered By – Ray Janos
  • Photography By – Jonathan Mannion
  • Producer – Buckwild
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ed Raso
  • Vocals [Additional] – Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre
  • Written-By – A. Best*, R. Ross*


Originally released in 2000.
Unlike the original pressing, the "Parental Advisory" warning is stickered on the right bottom of the front cover instead of the left bottom.

Produced for Kurrup Money Entertainment.
Recorded & mixed at Soundtrack Recording Studios, NYC.
Executive produced for Bad Boy Entertainment, Inc.
Co-executive produced for Crazy Cat Catalogue & Bad Boy Management.
Associate executive produced and management for Shak Bak Entertainment, Inc.
Concept and design for M2 Design Group.

Published by Diamond Rob Music, Justin Combs Publishing, adm. by EMI-April Music, Inc./Still Diggin' Music/BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP)

"From his forthcoming debut album Life Story. In Stores 3/7."

On back cover:
℗ © 1999 Bad Boy Records

On labels:
℗ © 2003 Bad Boy Records, Inc.
℗ 1999, 2000 Bad Boy Records

Manufactured and marketed by Universal Records, a division of UMG Recordings.
Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
Printed in the USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 8612-79297-1 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): BBDP-9297-SA RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): BBDP-9297-SB RJ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321-78273-2 Black Rob Whoa! ‎(CD, Single) Puff Daddy Records 74321-78273-2 Europe 2000
WHOA-100 Black Rob Whoa ‎(12", Promo) Bad Boy Entertainment WHOA-100 US 2000
WHOA-001 Black Rob Whoa (Remix) ‎(12", Promo) Bad Boy Entertainment WHOA-001 US 2000
74321 78273 1 Black Rob Whoa! ‎(12") Puff Daddy Records 74321 78273 1 UK 2000
none Black Rob Whoa (Radio Edit) ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Arista none UK 2000