» » The Brian Boggess Group - Debut EP

The Brian Boggess Group - Debut EP flac album

The Brian Boggess Group - Debut EP flac album Performer: The Brian Boggess Group
Title: Debut EP
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock
Released: 2012
MP3 album: 1654 mb
FLAC album: 1703 mb
Rating: 4.2
Other formats: MP1 FLAC WMA AC3 XM AAC APE
Genre: Rock

The Brian Boggess Group. Debut EP ‎(12", EP, Ltd). Midnight Snack Records.

New York City’s Brian Boggess Group will release their forthcoming second independent national vinyl record and first full album on Midnight Snack Records in 2016. Debut EP audiophile info:, Recorded live in the studio onto 2″ tape with Grammy-winning engineer Geoff Sanoff in Manhattan. Drums: Marc Friedlander, Bass: Fabrice Calmettes, Organ: Jon Davis, Vocals & Guitar: Brian Boggess. Record weight: 140 grams

Attorney · Provo, Utah.

Boggess portrayed the role in the Broadway, West End, and the televised 25th Anniversary concert productions of Phantom. Sierra made her Broadway debut as Ariel in Disney’s The Little Mermaid, receiving Drama Desk and Drama League Nominations, as well as the Broadway. She has toured with her cellist sister, Summer Boggess and musical director, Brian Hertz all over the United States as well as Japan and Australia with her concert show which has been preserved live and released on CD, Awakening: Live at 54 Below.

Boggess was then cast in her Broadway debut originating the role of Ariel in The Little Mermaid. She performed with the show in its pre-Broadway tryout at the Denver Center for the Performing Arts' Ellie Caulkins Opera House which ran from July 26, 2007 through September 9, 2007. Rodgers & Hammerstein at the Movies - 2012 Soundtrack Album. Awakening: Live at 54 Below - 2013 Debut Album. Love on 42nd Street - 2014 "You Caught Me Off Guard" featured on Songs of Daniel and Laura Curtis. Where The Sky Ends - 2014 "The Devil" - The Songs of Michael Mott.

The album is set to include collaborations with Offset and fellow members of the collective 88rising. Joji, the Japanese-Australian singer who delivered the dreamy six-track EP In Tongues this year, is a notable addition along with lesser known NIKI, the rising Indonesian R&B singer. Check out the full track list and the album's trailer below. Rich Brian's Amen track list.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Indigo 3:04
A2 Jack Knife 4:32
B1 Mistress Anya Knees
Tambourine – Heather Wolfe
B2 I Remember When 4:47

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Midnight Snack Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Midnight Snack Records
  • Recorded At – Stratosphere Sound


  • Art Direction – Joe Niem
  • Bass – Fabrice Calmettes
  • Drums – Marc Friedlander
  • Engineer – Geoff Sanoff
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Atsuo Matsumoto
  • Engineer [Mastering] – Joe Lambert
  • Guitar – Brian Boggess
  • Keyboards – Jon Davis
  • Percussion – Brian Boggess
  • Photography – Joe Niem
  • Producer – Brian Boggess
  • Vocals – Brian Boggess
  • Written-By – Brian Boggess

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): MSR 001 A J. Lambert @ JLM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): MSR 001 B J. Lambert @ JLM