» » Various - Trasmigrazioni

Various - Trasmigrazioni flac album

Various - Trasmigrazioni flac album Performer: Various
Title: Trasmigrazioni
Style: Folk
Released: 1996
MP3 album: 1114 mb
FLAC album: 1543 mb
Rating: 4.5
Other formats: RA WMA MP3 XM FLAC APE AUD
Genre: Rock / Folk / World music

Various ‎– Trasmigrazioni. Label: Il Manifesto ‎– TM001. Format: CD, Compilation. Trasmigrazioni (Variazione Su Tema Tradizionale Algerino). Written-By – Rocco De RosaWritten-by – Traditional. Arranged By – Daniele SepeWritten-by – Traditional.

Extremities, Dirt and Various Repressed Emotions is the eighth studio album by English rock band Killing Joke, recorded in August 1990 and released in November 1990 by record label Noise. This is the only Killing Joke album to feature drummer Martin Atkins (formerly of Public Image Ltd and Brian Brain). The eyes on the cover of the album belong to actor Conrad Veidt as featured in the film The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari

Unfortunately, there are no grammar tables for this translation direction. trasmigrazione trasmigrazioni. trasmigrazione trasmigrazioni i: Noun. Translated from Italian into Russian by. Grammar. Noun gender, noun and adjective declension, degrees of comparison, verb conjugation. Грамматические таблицы. Английские грамматические таблицы Английские правила чтения и транскрипция Немецкие грамматические таблицы Французские грамматические таблицы Французские правила чтения. com Help For developers Mobile version.

Various ‎- Trasmigrazioni (my selection from the full album) -. Tracklist: 01. Hata Written-By - Martin Kongo, Rocco De Rosa 02. Cë Më Pé Ti, Zog? (Variazione Su Tema . bigbang made the full album countdown live.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kerta Mange Daje
Written-By – Adnan Hozic
2 Hata
Written-By – Martin Kongo, Rocco De Rosa
3 Cë Më Pé Ti, Zog? (Variazione Su Tema Tradizionale Albanese)
Written-By – Daniele SepeWritten-by [Albanian] – Traditional
4 El Ghorba
Written-By – Alì , Auli Kokko, Rocco De Rosa
5 Skitnica
Drums – Paolo AngeliWritten-By – Dragan Nikolić
6 Mbrihakinpersia
Written-By – Daniele Sepe, Dario Franco, Mohssen Kasirossafar*
7 Lengue
Written-By – Martin Kongo, Rocco De Rosa
8 Tragùda
Written-By – Daniele Sepe, Salvatore Cotardo
9 Trasmigrazioni (Variazione Su Tema Tradizionale Algerino)
Written-By – Rocco De RosaWritten-by [Algerian] – Traditional
10 Kalì Nifta
Arranged By – Daniele SepeWritten-by [Grecanic] – Traditional
11 Die
Written-By – Paolo Fresu
12 Serentina (Wanderlust)
Lyrics By – Abou-Firas*Written-By – Paolo Fresu
13 Notte
Written-By – Paolo Fresu
14 E Ìkura (Variazione Su Tema Tradizionale Albanese)
Written-By – Rocco De Rosa, Silvana LicursiWritten-by [Albanian] – Traditional
15 Skitnica (Strumentale)
Written-By – Dragan Nikolić
16 Kufia, Canto Per La Palestina
Written-By – Canio Loguercio, Rocco De Rosa, Rocco Petruzzi


  • Artwork [Grafica Di Base] – Patrizio Esposito
  • Illustration – Oreste Zevola
  • Mastered By – Roberto Fix*


Subtitle: Voce di Popoli Migranti

il Manifesto - Officina ℗ © 1996

Includes 32 pages booklet with lyrics and illustrations.

Tracks #11 (Giorno), #12 (Sera), #13 (Notte) take part of "Viaggio attraverso il giorno".

Track #16 previously released on 7" (Il Manifesto, dec. '89).