Domu - Body Electric flac album

Domu - Body Electric flac album Performer: Domu
Title: Body Electric
Style: Instrumental, Broken Beat, Deep House
Released: 2001
Country: Italy
MP3 album: 1180 mb
FLAC album: 1145 mb
Rating: 4.4
Genre: Electronic / RAP / Hip-hop

Nom Civil: Dominic Stanton. Alias: Dom-Unique, Dominic Stanton, Sonar Circle, Sonar's Ghost, Umod, Zoltar. Variantes : Tout Voir Domu. Return Of The Rogue (Album). Archive (2). UK. 2005. Vendre cette version. Domu Presents Pete Simpson (2). Domu Presents Pete Simpson (2) - Look A Little Further (Album). Singles & EPs. 2005 BLACK.

Download Body Electric by Domu at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Cat: DOCUMENT 012 Released: 16 July, 2001 Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Rock The Body Electric. The title of the album also happens to be Joshua's nickname as he is a staple on the Nashville live music scene and has an impressive knowledge of the genre, he describes this all gamely in the title track which laments the declining popularity of live performance. Before arriving at that one though the opening number really catapults Hedley forward, "Counting All My Tears" is a brokenhearted lament that cuts to the bone with Hedley's amazing lyrics and vocal delivery; the man knows how to construct a weeper from a bygone generation.

Body Electric (1999) is a collaborative album by ambient artists Steve Roach and Vir Unis. The music is a unique blend of smooth ambient textures, techno rhythms and various acoustic and natural recordings. The artwork on the album was created by computer artist Steven Rooke. Instead of a booklet, this CD comes with four cards. The first card contains the front cover and on the reverse side the liner notes while the other three cards feature a panel of artwork on each side.

Album Name Body Electric.

Body Electric" (1999) is a collaborative album by ambient artists Steve Roach and Vir Unis.

English Electric is the twelfth studio album by English synthpop group Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD), and their second since the 2006 reformation of the band. Preceded by lead single "Metroland" on 25 March 2013, it was released on 5 April by 100% Records. The record peaked at on the UK Albums Chart, and topped the UK Independent Albums Chart.

The album consists of 5 remixed versions of songs from SYRE, including the lead single, ICON, which became the most listened track on SYRE


A Body Electric 6:10
AA1 Body Electric (Alternative Mix) 5:57
AA2 Get The Gimp 3:23

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dipiù S.r.l.
  • Copyright (c) – Dipiù S.r.l.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Distributed By – Goya Music Distribution


  • Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Greg Kaighin
  • Lacquer Cut By – I-di*
  • Saxophone [Sax] – Jeff Kaighin
  • Written By, Arranged By, Producer – Dominic Stanton


Produced for Domunique Productions
"Archive" is a registered trademark of Dipiú s.r.l.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 023353 000215
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): DOCUMENT 12- A I-di
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side AA): DOCUMENT 12- B I-di
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOCUMENT012P Domu Body Electric ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Archive DOCUMENT012P Italy 2001